تغييرات على نظام تصريح العمل الأيرلندي لسد النقص في العمالة

أعلن وزير الدولة للأعمال والتوظيف والتجزئة عن تغييرات كبيرة في نظام تصاريح العمل لمكافحة النقص الكبير في العمالة في قطاعات معينة من القوى العاملة الأيرلندية. ستسمح التغييرات لعدد كبير من غير مواطني المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية بالوصول إلى سوق العمل الأيرلندي. التغييرات هي كما يلي: غالبية [...]

2021-11-02T08: 51: 05 + 00: 0029 أكتوبر 2021|قانون التوظيف, أحدث الأخبار|

طعن المحكمة العليا في رفض تصريح العمل

 أصدرت المحكمة العليا حكمًا في قضية جوليا أوليفيرا رودريغيز ضد وزير الأعمال والمشاريع والابتكار (2020 IEHC 174) في 25 مارس 2020. الحكم قرار مثير للاهتمام يتعامل مع رفض تصريح العمل والتطبيق من نظام التصنيف المهني القياسي (Soc 2010) بواسطة [...]

2020-09-03 T09: 04: 27 + 00: 0023 أبريل 2020|قانون التوظيف|

خطابات دعم الطوابع 4 - تحديث مهم في يونيو 2019

في 19 ديسمبر 2018 ، أعلنت DBEI أنها كانت تعاني من تأخيرات كبيرة في معالجة الطلبات الخاصة برسائل دعم الطوابع 4 وكتدبير مؤقت نصح أصحاب توظيف المهارات الحرجة بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على Stamp 4 Support Letter بمجرد إكمالهم 20 شهرًا من التوظيف على توظيفهم في المهارات الأساسية [...]

2020-09-07 T09: 58: 38 + 00: 0020 يونيو 2019|قانون التوظيف|

حقوق العمل المؤسسية الجديدة وهياكل العلاقات الصناعية

أعلن وزير الوظائف والمشاريع والابتكار ، السيد ريتشارد بروتون ، TD ، أنه يخطط لنشر وإصدار قانون علاقات العمل (إصلاح القانون) في عام 2012. [...]

2020-09-07 T11: 07: 20 + 00: 0030 مارس 2012|قانون التوظيف|
اذهب إلى الأعلى

Changes to Irish Employment Permit Scheme to fill labour shortages

The Minister of State for Business, Employment and Retail has announced significant changes to the employment permit system to combat substantial labour shortages in certain sectors of the Irish labour force. The changes will allow a large amount of non-EEA nationals to access the Irish labour market. The changes are as follows: The majority of [...]

2021-11-02T08:51:05+00:00October 29th, 2021|Employment Law, Latest News|

High Court Challenge against Refusal of Employment Permit

 The High Court delivered judgment in the case of Julia Olivera Rodriguez v The Minister for Business, Enterprise and Innovation (2020 IEHC 174) on the 25th of March 2020. The judgment is an interesting decision dealing with the refusal of an employment permit and the application of the Standard Occupational Classification system (Soc 2010) by [...]

2020-09-03T09:04:27+00:00April 23rd, 2020|Employment Law|

Stamp 4 Support Letters – Important Update June 2019

On the 19th of December 2018 the DBEI announced that were experiencing considerable delays in the processing of applications for Stamp 4 Support Letters and as interim measure advised that Critical Skills Employment holders should apply for the Stamp 4 Support Letter once they had completed 20 months of employment on their Critical Skills Employment [...]

2020-09-07T09:58:38+00:00June 20th, 2019|Employment Law|
Go to Top