关于无证移民正规化计划的最新消息

Sinnott Solicitors 的移民团队最近几个月一直在与司法部就无证移民正规化计划进行接触,并于 2021 年 7 月 23 日参加了与司法部和其他利益相关者就此举行的进一步协商会议。会议由该部门主持 [...]

无证移民计划协商会议

Sinnott律师事务所的移民团队参加了于4月26日举行的咨询会议,会议上讨论了拟议的爱尔兰无证移民正规化计划。该会议是由司法和平等部举行的,目的是提供有关爱尔兰和[...]居住的无证移民正规化计划的拟议条款的最新信息。

无证移民计划最新情况

今天,政府将讨论一项法案,该法案将使成千上万居住在爱尔兰的无证移民合法化。该备忘录由司法部长海伦·麦肯特(Helen McEntee)提出,是该部门今年早些时候启动的行动计划的一部分。它承诺为“成千上万无证移徙者开放一个新的正规化计划,这些移徙者[...]

调查发现,爱尔兰无证件人员陷入不安全的就业困境

估计目前有15,000个人无证居住在爱尔兰。这是该国人数最多的弱势群体之一。爱尔兰移民权利中心对该国1000多名无证人员的生活进行了调查。 Laura Matjusaityte检查了这项调查的结果。卡鲁纳的最小的女儿是[...]

拟定无证移民身份的计划

Sinnott律师了解到,作为FiannaFáil,Fine Gael和绿党之间的政府组建谈判的一部分,目前正在进行讨论,提议将目前居住在爱尔兰的多达17,000名无证移民的身份正规化。这是一个巨大的发展,如果引入,将是一个很棒的计划[...]

2021-07-29T09:43:21+00:002020年5月21日|移民法, 无证移民|
回到顶部

Latest News on the Scheme for Regularisation of Undocumented Migrants

The Immigration Team at Sinnott Solicitors have been engaging with the Department of Justice with respect to the Scheme to Regularise Undocumented Immigrants in recent months and attended a further consultation meeting with the Department of Justice and other Stakeholders on the 23rd of July 2021 regarding same. The meeting was hosted by the Department [...]

2021-07-29T09:47:49+00:00July 26th, 2021|Latest News, Undocumented Migrants|

Consultation meeting on Scheme for Undocumented Migrants

The Immigration Team at Sinnott Solicitors attended a consultation meeting on the 26th of April regarding the proposed Scheme To Regularise Undocumented Migrants in Ireland. The meeting was held by the Department of Justice and Equality to provide updated information regarding the proposed terms of the Scheme to Regularise Undocumented Migrants residing in Ireland and [...]

2021-07-29T09:42:49+00:00April 29th, 2021|Latest News, Undocumented Migrants|

Update on Scheme for Undocumented Migrants

The Minister for Justice Helen McEntee has announced the draft proposals for the scheme to regularise the thousands of undocumented migrants living in Ireland. It is anticipated that the scheme will be applicable to the many thousands of people who are living in Ireland without a lawful immigration status. The scheme will be open by [...]

2021-07-29T09:43:00+00:00April 24th, 2021|Latest News, Undocumented Migrants|

Update on Undocumented Migrants Scheme

Today the Government will discuss a bill which will allow for the regularisation of thousands of undocumented migrants living in Ireland. The memo, being brought by Justice Minister Helen McEntee, is part of her Department's action plan launched earlier this year. It commits to opening "a new regularisation scheme for thousands of undocumented migrants who [...]

2021-07-29T09:43:20+00:00April 21st, 2021|Latest News, Undocumented Migrants|

Undocumented people in Ireland stranded in insecure employment, the survey finds

There are an estimated 15,000 undocumented people currently living in Ireland. This is one of the most underrepresented and vulnerable groups in the country. Migrants Rights Centre Ireland carried out a survey into the lives of over 1,000 undocumented people in the country. Laura Matjusaityte examined the results of this survey. Karuna’s youngest daughter is [...]

2021-07-29T09:43:21+00:00January 11th, 2021|Latest News, Undocumented Migrants|

Proposed Scheme To Regularise The Status Of Undocumented Migrants

Sinnott Solicitors understand that as part of the Government formation talks between Fianna Fáil, Fine Gael and the Green Party, discussions are currently taking place proposing to regularise the status of up to 17,000 undocumented migrants who are currently living in Ireland. This is a huge development and if introduced would be a fantastic scheme [...]

2021-07-29T09:43:21+00:00May 21st, 2020|Immigration Law, Undocumented Migrants|
Go to Top