آخر الأخبار حول مخطط تنظيم المهاجرين غير الشرعيين

شارك فريق الهجرة في Sinnott Solicitors مع وزارة العدل فيما يتعلق بخطة تنظيم المهاجرين غير الشرعيين في الأشهر الأخيرة وحضر اجتماعًا تشاوريًا آخر مع وزارة العدل وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين في 23rd من يوليو 2021 بشأن نفس الشيء. وقد استضافت الإدارة الاجتماع [...]

اجتماع تشاوري حول مخطط المهاجرين غير الشرعيين

حضر فريق الهجرة في Sinnott Solicitors اجتماعًا تشاوريًا في 26 أبريل بشأن الخطة المقترحة لتنظيم المهاجرين غير الشرعيين في أيرلندا. عقدت وزارة العدل والمساواة الاجتماع لتقديم معلومات محدثة بشأن الشروط المقترحة لخطة تنظيم المهاجرين غير الشرعيين المقيمين في أيرلندا و [...]

تحديث مخطط للمهاجرين غير المسجلين

أعلنت وزيرة العدل هيلين ماكنتي عن مسودة مقترحات لخطة تسوية أوضاع آلاف المهاجرين غير الشرعيين الذين يعيشون في أيرلندا. من المتوقع أن يكون المخطط قابلاً للتطبيق على عدة آلاف من الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في أيرلندا بدون وضع هجرة قانوني. سيتم فتح المخطط بحلول [...]

تحديث بشأن مخطط المهاجرين غير الموثقين

ستناقش الحكومة اليوم مشروع قانون يسمح بتسوية أوضاع آلاف المهاجرين غير الشرعيين الذين يعيشون في أيرلندا. المذكرة ، التي قدمتها وزيرة العدل هيلين ماكنتي ، هي جزء من خطة عمل وزارتها التي تم إطلاقها في وقت سابق من هذا العام. تلتزم بفتح "نظام جديد لتسوية أوضاع آلاف المهاجرين غير المسجلين الذين [...]

وجد الاستطلاع أن الأشخاص غير المسجلين في أيرلندا تقطعت بهم السبل في وظائف غير آمنة

هناك ما يقدر بنحو 15000 شخص غير مسجلين يعيشون حاليًا في أيرلندا. هذه واحدة من أكثر الفئات تمثيلا ناقصا والأكثر ضعفا في البلاد. أجرى مركز حقوق المهاجرين في أيرلندا دراسة استقصائية حول حياة أكثر من 1000 شخص لا يحملون وثائق في البلاد. فحصت Laura Matjusaityte نتائج هذا المسح. ابنة كارونا الصغرى هي [...]

الخطة المقترحة لتنظيم أوضاع المهاجرين غير الشرعيين

يفهم محامو Sinnott أنه كجزء من محادثات تشكيل الحكومة بين Fianna Fáil و Fine Gael و Green Party ، تجري حاليًا مناقشات تقترح تسوية وضع ما يصل إلى 17000 مهاجر غير شرعي يعيشون حاليًا في أيرلندا. هذا تطور ضخم وإذا تم تقديمه سيكون مخططًا رائعًا [...]

اذهب إلى الأعلى

Latest News on the Scheme for Regularisation of Undocumented Migrants

The Immigration Team at Sinnott Solicitors have been engaging with the Department of Justice with respect to the Scheme to Regularise Undocumented Immigrants in recent months and attended a further consultation meeting with the Department of Justice and other Stakeholders on the 23rd of July 2021 regarding same. The meeting was hosted by the Department [...]

2021-07-29T09:47:49+00:00July 26th, 2021|Latest News, Undocumented Migrants|

Consultation meeting on Scheme for Undocumented Migrants

The Immigration Team at Sinnott Solicitors attended a consultation meeting on the 26th of April regarding the proposed Scheme To Regularise Undocumented Migrants in Ireland. The meeting was held by the Department of Justice and Equality to provide updated information regarding the proposed terms of the Scheme to Regularise Undocumented Migrants residing in Ireland and [...]

2021-07-29T09:42:49+00:00April 29th, 2021|Latest News, Undocumented Migrants|

Update on Scheme for Undocumented Migrants

The Minister for Justice Helen McEntee has announced the draft proposals for the scheme to regularise the thousands of undocumented migrants living in Ireland. It is anticipated that the scheme will be applicable to the many thousands of people who are living in Ireland without a lawful immigration status. The scheme will be open by [...]

2021-07-29T09:43:00+00:00April 24th, 2021|Latest News, Undocumented Migrants|

Update on Undocumented Migrants Scheme

Today the Government will discuss a bill which will allow for the regularisation of thousands of undocumented migrants living in Ireland. The memo, being brought by Justice Minister Helen McEntee, is part of her Department's action plan launched earlier this year. It commits to opening "a new regularisation scheme for thousands of undocumented migrants who [...]

2021-07-29T09:43:20+00:00April 21st, 2021|Latest News, Undocumented Migrants|

Undocumented people in Ireland stranded in insecure employment, the survey finds

There are an estimated 15,000 undocumented people currently living in Ireland. This is one of the most underrepresented and vulnerable groups in the country. Migrants Rights Centre Ireland carried out a survey into the lives of over 1,000 undocumented people in the country. Laura Matjusaityte examined the results of this survey. Karuna’s youngest daughter is [...]

2021-07-29T09:43:21+00:00January 11th, 2021|Latest News, Undocumented Migrants|

Proposed Scheme To Regularise The Status Of Undocumented Migrants

Sinnott Solicitors understand that as part of the Government formation talks between Fianna Fáil, Fine Gael and the Green Party, discussions are currently taking place proposing to regularise the status of up to 17,000 undocumented migrants who are currently living in Ireland. This is a huge development and if introduced would be a fantastic scheme [...]

2021-07-29T09:43:21+00:00May 21st, 2020|Immigration Law, Undocumented Migrants|
Go to Top