اعتذارات الصحة والسلامة والبيئة عن الإهمال الطبي الذي تسبب في وفاة الطفل

توفيت Baby Faith Lanphier في مستشفى الولادة بجامعة كورك عن عمر يناهز خمسة أيام. تركت وفاة الطفلة والديها في ذهول يطرحان أسئلة على الصحة والسلامة والبيئة. في المحكمة ، قدمت HSE اعتذارًا إلى والدي الإيمان زعموا أنه كان صادقًا. مات الإيمان بشكل مأساوي عندما قثطار [...]

2020-09-03 T15: 51: 59 + 00: 0029 يوليو 2015|الإهمال الطبي|

طفل يعاني من استسقاء الرأس في قضية إهمال طبي للمحكمة العليا

كيرنان ، آفا (دعوى قضائية بسيطة من قبل والدتها وصديقتها التالية ، روث كيرنان) v تنفيذية للخدمات الصحية قضت المحكمة العليا مؤخرًا لصالح المدعي القاصر في قضية الإهمال الطبي التي تم رفعها ضد المدير التنفيذي للخدمات الصحية. رفع المدعي الذي أصيب باستسقاء الرأس دعوى قضائية ضد المدير التنفيذي للخدمات الصحية مدعيا أن المتهمين [...]

2020-09-04 T09: 15: 23 + 00: 009 أبريل 2015|الإهمال الطبي|

الحكومة توافق على مخطط تصحيح بضع الارتفاق

وافقت الحكومة على خطة إنصاف للنساء اللائي خضعن لبضع الارتفاق ، وهو الإجراء الجراحي لكسر الحوض أثناء الولادة للسماح بولادة طفل. صندوق نظام التعويضات هو 34 مليون يورو. سيتم دفع التعويض على سبيل الهبة دون الاعتراف بالمسؤولية من جانب الدولة. ال [...]

2020-09-04 T09: 58: 58 + 00: 0019 يوليو 2014|الإهمال الطبي|
اذهب إلى الأعلى

Google Rating
4.6
Based on 144 reviews

HSE Apologies for Medical Negligence Which Caused Death of Baby

Baby Faith Lanphier died at Cork University Maternity Hospital at the age of five days old. The death of the child left her distraught parents with questions for the HSE. In the court the HSE made an apology to the parents of Faith that they claimed was sincere. Faith tragically died when a catheter to [...]

2019-07-02T12:36:38+00:00July 29th, 2015|Medical Negligence|

Child with Hydrocephalus in High Court Medical Negligence Case

Kiernan, Ava (a minor suing by her mother and next friend, Ruth Kiernan) v Health Service Executive The High Court recently held in favour of the minor Plaintiff in this medical negligence case which was taken against the Health Service Executive. The Plaintiff who developed hydrocephalus sued the Health Service Executive alleging that the defendants' [...]

2019-07-02T13:36:32+00:00April 9th, 2015|Medical Negligence|

Government agrees symphysiotomy redress scheme

The Government has agreed a redress scheme for women who underwent symphysiotomy, the surgical procedure to break the pelvis during childbirth to allow a baby to be born. The fund for the compensation scheme is €34m. Compensation will be paid on a ex-gratia basis without admission of liability on the part of the State. The [...]

2019-07-03T11:50:08+00:00July 19th, 2014|Medical Negligence|