إعادة فتح محامي سينوت للاستشارات المكتبية

يسعد Sinnott Solicitors أن نعلن أننا أعادنا فتح أبوابنا ونحن الآن متاحون للاستشارات الشخصية في مكتبنا في دبلن 6 في الامتثال الكامل للوائح الصحة والسلامة الخاصة بـ COVID-19. لقد انشغلنا خلال الأسابيع الماضية بتنفيذ إجراءات وأنظمة حماية جديدة لضمان السلامة [...]

2020-09-02T14: 30: 49 + 00: 009 يونيو 2020|غير مصنف|

كيف يمكن أن تتغير حالة الهجرة الخاصة بك إذا انفصلت أو انفصلت

يحق للمواطنين من خارج المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية المتزوجين أو الشركاء المدنيين للمواطنين الأيرلنديين الحصول على تصريح ختم رقم 4 للإقامة في أيرلندا. الاستعلام الذي نتلقاه بشكل متكرر في Sinnott Solicitors هو ما يحدث لحالة الهجرة لشخص ما عندما ينفصل أو يطلق زوجته المواطن الأيرلندي [...]

2020-09-15 T08: 58: 57 + 00: 005 يونيو 2020|غير مصنف|

الترتيبات المؤقتة للأفراد الذين ينتظرون التسجيل لأول مرة

أعلن تسليم خدمة الهجرة أنه بينما تظل مكاتب تسجيل الهجرة مغلقة (Burgh Quay ومكاتب التسجيل المحلية في جميع أنحاء البلاد) ، يجوز للأفراد الذين يندرجون تحت فئات معينة والذين هم موجودون بشكل قانوني في الولاية في انتظار التسجيل الأول ، التقدم بطلب إلى مكتب التسجيل لطلب رسالة تؤكد إذنهم بالبقاء في [...]

2020-09-07 T10: 25: 06 + 00: 0022 مايو 2020|غير مصنف|

تسليم خدمة الهجرة تحديث COVID-19 15 أبريل 2020

أصدر قسم خدمات الهجرة التابع لوزارة العدل والمساواة وثيقة أسئلة وأجوبة محدثة لمعالجة المزيد من الاستفسارات المتعلقة بتطبيقات الهجرة والحماية الدولية والأذونات والمعالجة. يتوسع المستند في مستند الأسئلة الشائعة السابق ، وبينما يقدم توضيحًا مرحبًا به بشأن بعض الأمور ، فقد فشل في معالجة المشكلات المهمة. [...]

2020-09-03 T09: 35: 18 + 00: 0016 أبريل 2020|غير مصنف|

ترتيبات الطوارئ لتصاريح التوظيف الخاصة بإدارة الأعمال التجارية والابتكار

نشرت إدارة المشاريع التجارية والابتكار (DBEI) أمس ترتيبات الطوارئ الخاصة بها لمواصلة معالجة تصاريح العمل للمواطنين من خارج المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية خلال أزمة فيروس كورونا. النقاط الرئيسية لترتيبات الطوارئ هي كما يلي: تصاريح العمل الأصلية - سيتم إصدار نسخ إلكترونية من تصاريح العمل مؤقتًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى [...] المصرح له.

2020-09-03 T09: 37: 27 + 00: 0031 مارس 2020|غير مصنف|

Covid-19 - تحديث بشأن طلبات التأشيرة

تتطور أزمة COVID-19 المستمرة على أساس يومي وأعلنت خدمة الهجرة الأيرلندية مثل العديد من الأقسام الحكومية عن قيود إضافية على الخدمات والوظائف خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في عدد من الإعلانات المنفصلة. لقد جمعنا ولخصنا آخر الإعلانات في هذه المقالة لمساعدة الأفراد على فهم الموقف. التسجيل [...]

2020-09-07 T10: 28: 50 + 00: 0023 مارس 2020|غير مصنف|

تحديث لأفراد عائلات المواطنين البريطانيين الذين يمارسون حقوق معاهدة الاتحاد الأوروبي

نظرًا لأن معظم الناس يدركون بلا شك أن المملكة المتحدة غادرت الاتحاد الأوروبي رسميًا في منتصف ليل الجمعة 31 يناير 2020. قبل مغادرة المملكة المتحدة للاتحاد الأوروبي ، تم التوصل إلى اتفاقية انسحاب بين الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي والمملكة المتحدة. تحدد هذه الاتفاقية الشروط التي بموجبها [...]

2020-09-07 T10: 29: 17 + 00: 00فبراير 6th ، 2020|غير مصنف|

رحب كذلك بإعلان تغييرات تصاريح العمل

في 18 ديسمبر 2019 ، أعلنت الوزيرة هيذر همفريز ، وزيرة الأعمال والمشاريع والابتكار ، عن بعض التغييرات المهمة والمهمة في نظام تصاريح العمل والتي ستسمح للمواطنين من خارج المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية بتقديم طلب للحصول على تصاريح عمل في أيرلندا. التغييرات التي ستدخل حيز التنفيذ اعتبارًا من 1 يناير 2020 هي كما يلي: جميع الطهاة [...]

2020-09-07 T10: 29: 29 + 00: 0019 ديسمبر 2019|غير مصنف|

تغييرات في نظام تصاريح العمل اعتبارًا من 1 يناير 2020

وفقًا لما نصحته وزارة الأعمال والمشاريع والابتكار ، اعتبارًا من 1 يناير 2020 ، سيتم إدخال عدد من التغييرات على عتبات الرواتب لتصاريح توظيف المهارات الأساسية وكذلك اختبار احتياجات أسواق العمل لتصاريح التوظيف العامة وعقد الخدمات تصاريح العمل. التغييرات في توظيف المهارات الأساسية [...]

2020-09-03 T10: 36: 29 + 00: 0021 نوفمبر 2019|غير مصنف|

مجموعة مختارة من أحدث أحكام قانون الهجرة الصادرة عن المحكمة العليا

WG V الرئيس المشرف لمكتب الهجرة الوطني في غاردا ووزير العدل والمساواة [2019] IEHC 623 مقدم الطلب في هذه الحالة هو مواطن باكستاني سعى إلى المراجعة القضائية لقرار محكمة استئناف اللاجئين لتأييد القرار السابق لمفوض طلبات اللاجئين للتوصية بـ [...]

2020-09-07 T10: 31: 00 + 00: 0019 سبتمبر 2019|غير مصنف|
اذهب إلى الأعلى

Sinnott Solicitors Re-Open for Office Consultations

Sinnott Solicitors are delighted to announce that we have re-opened our doors and are now available for in person consultations at our office in Dublin 6 in full compliance with COVID-19 health and safety regulations. We have been busy over the past number of weeks implementing new protection measures and systems to ensure the safety [...]

2020-09-02T14:30:49+00:00June 9th, 2020|Uncategorized|

How may your immigration status change if you separate or divorce

Non-EEA nationals who are married to or who are the civil partners of Irish citizens are entitled to be granted a stamp 4 permission to reside in Ireland.  A query which we frequently receive at Sinnott Solicitors is what happens to a person’s immigration status when they separate or divorce from their Irish citizen spouse [...]

2020-09-15T08:58:57+00:00June 5th, 2020|Uncategorized|

Temporary arrangements for individuals awaiting first time registration

The Immigration Service Delivery have announced that whilst the Immigration Registration Offices remain closed (Burgh Quay and local registration offices around the country) individuals falling under certain categories who are  lawfully present in the State awaiting first registration, may apply to the Registration Office to request a letter confirming their permission to remain in the [...]

2020-09-07T10:25:06+00:00May 22nd, 2020|Uncategorized|

Immigration Service Delivery COVID-19 Update 15th April 2020

The Immigration Service Delivery of the Department of Justice and Equality have released an updated FAQ document to address further queries related to Immigration and International Protection applications, permissions and processing.  The document expands on the previous FAQ document and whilst it provides welcome clarification on certain matters it has failed to address significant issues. [...]

2020-09-03T09:35:18+00:00April 16th, 2020|Uncategorized|

Department of Business Enterprise & Innovation employment permit contingency arrangements

The Department Of Business Enterprise & Innovation (DBEI) yesterday published their Contingency Arrangements for the continued processing of Employment Permits for non-EEA nationals during the COVID-19 crisis. The main points of the Contingency arrangements are as follows: Original Employment Permits - Electronic copies of employment permits will temporarily be issued via email to the authorised [...]

2020-09-03T09:37:27+00:00March 31st, 2020|Uncategorized|

Covid-19 – Update on visa applications

The ongoing COVID-19 crisis is evolving on a daily basis and the Irish Immigration Service Delivery like many government divisions announced further restrictions on services and functions over the weekend in a number of separate announcements. We have collated and summarised the latest announcements in this article to assist individuals to understand the situation. Registration [...]

2020-09-07T10:28:50+00:00March 23rd, 2020|Uncategorized|

Update For Family Members Of British Citizens Exercising EU Treaty Rights

As most people are undoubtedly aware the United Kingdom formally left the European Union at midnight on Friday 31st January 2020.  Prior to the United Kingdom leaving the EU a Withdrawal Agreement had been reached between the EU Member States and the United Kingdom.  This Agreement sets out the terms under which the United Kingdom [...]

2020-09-07T10:29:17+00:00February 6th, 2020|Uncategorized|

Further welcomed changes to Employment Permits Announced

On the 18th of December 2019 Minister Heather Humphreys, Minister for Business, Enterprise and Innovation, announced some significant and important changes to the employment permit system which will allow further non-EEA nationals to apply for employment permits in Ireland.   The changes which will come into effect from 1 January 2020 are as follows: All chef [...]

2020-09-07T10:29:29+00:00December 19th, 2019|Uncategorized|

Changes to employment permit system from 1st of January 2020

As advised by the Department of Business, Enterprise and Innovation, from the 1st of January 2020 a number of changes will be introduced to the salary thresholds for Critical Skills Employment Permits as well as the Labour Markets Needs Test for General Employment Permits and Contract for Services Employment Permits. Changes to Critical Skills Employment [...]

2020-09-03T10:36:29+00:00November 21st, 2019|Uncategorized|

A selection of the latest Immigration Law judgments from the High Court

W.G. V THE CHIEF SUPERINTENDENT OF THE GARDA NATIONAL IMMIGRATION BUREAU AND THE MINISTER FOR JUSTICE AND EQUALITY [2019] IEHC 623 The Applicant in this case is a national of Pakistan who sought Judicial Review of the decision of the Refugee Appeals Tribunal to uphold the prior decision of the Refugee Applications Commissioner to recommend [...]

2020-09-07T10:31:00+00:00September 19th, 2019|Uncategorized|