遗产和遗嘱认证

遗嘱认证是解决死者遗产的法律程序,特别是解决所有索赔并根据有效意愿分配死者的财产。

遗嘱

当一个人订立遗嘱时,他或她就某些事项阐明了他或她的意图,通常是死后对其财产的处置或管理。立遗嘱人还指定一名遗嘱执行人,该遗嘱执行人必须承担管理死者遗产的责任。在Sinnott律师事务所,我们提供专家起草服务,从而确保所有可能发生的事情都得到了承保,以确保下一代获得业务救济,或确保下一代以最省税的方式获得遗嘱。我们会在订立遗嘱时告知客户其对子女及其配偶的义务,并在必要时协助客户改变其遗嘱。

财富管理

这是一门结合了财务规划和专业金融服务的高级投资咨询学科。主要目标是为家庭提供量身定制的零售银行服务,房地产规划,法律资源,税收建议和投资管理,以维持和增长长期财富为目标

wills and probate

遗产规划

这是积累和处置房地产以最大化房地产所有者目标的过程。房地产规划的各种目标包括确保将最大数量的房地产传递给房地产所有者的预期 受益人,通常包括支付最少的税款,以及避免或减少遗嘱认证法院的介入。

 

遗嘱认证和遗产规划

我们的遗产规划和遗嘱认证律师为遗产遗嘱认证和继承规划的所有领域提供专家精简的法律咨询和税收建议。在辛诺特律师事务所,我们建议确保财富以最有效的税收方式从一代传给下一代。

特别是针对家庭和私人客户,我们努力寻找量身定制的税收解决方案,以最适合其自身资产概况的个人需求和未来要求,尤其是在组织和重组其业务和家庭事务时。

需要建议吗?与专家交谈。

Sinnott律师事务所位于都柏林和科克

做一个调查

Sinnott Solicitors provides advice and assistance in a number of areas. Read to find out more.

Wills

When a person makes a will, he or she sets out his or her intentions in relation to certain matters, usually the disposition or administration of his or her property after death. The testator also names an executor, who must undertake to administer the estate of the deceased person. At Sinnott Solicitors we provide a specialist will drafting service whereby we ensure that every eventuality is covered be it to ensure that the next generation obtains business relief or to ensure that the next generation receives under the will in the most tax efficient method possible. We advise our clients of their obligations towards their children and spouses when making a will and facilitate our clients in making changes to their wills whenever necessary.

Probate

This the legal process of settling the estate of a deceased person, specifically resolving all claims and distributing the decedent’s property under the valid will.

Wealth Management

This is an advanced investment advisory discipline that incorporates financial planning and specialist financial services. The key objectives are to provide and families with tailored retail banking services, estate planning, legal resources, taxation advice and investment management, with the goal of sustaining and growing long-term wealth.

Estate Planning

This is the process of accumulating and disposing of an estate to maximize the goals of the estate owner. The various goals of estate planning include making sure the greatest amount of the estate passes to the estate owner’s intended beneficiaries, often including paying the least amount of taxes and avoiding or minimizing probate court involvement.

Probate and Estate Planning

Our Estate Planning and Probate Solicitors provide expert streamlined legal advice and taxation advice in all areas of Estate Probate and Succession Planning. At Sinnott Solicitors we can advise to ensure that wealth is passed from one generation to the next in the most tax efficient manner possible.

In particular in relation to families and private clients we endeavor to find tailored taxation solutions designed to best suits their own asset profile personal needs and future requirements especially when organising and re-structuring their business and family affairs.

Enquiry Form

Ask the experts. We are here to help.

contact

What Our Clients Say

Book a Consultation

+353 (0)1 4062862

Call us Monday-Friday, 08:00-17:30

Email Us

Available 24/7

Visit Our Office

Church Avenue, Rathmines, Dublin 6

On street parking.
© KIGO DESIGN 2017. All rights reserved.