تم تقديم برنامج المهاجر المستثمر من قبل دائرة الجنسية والهجرة الأيرلندية (المعروفة الآن باسم خدمة الهجرة) في عام 2012 لتمكين المواطنين من غير المنتمين إلى المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية من الاستثمار في جمهورية أيرلندا من أجل الحصول على الإقامة في الدولة الأيرلندية على طول مع أفراد أسرهم.

يقدم برنامج المهاجر المستثمر الخيارات الاستثمارية الأربعة التالية للمستثمرين المحتملين كوسيلة للحصول على إذن للعيش في أيرلندا.

  • هبة او منحة - تبرع واحد لا يقل عن 500000 يورو لمشروع عام يعود بالفائدة على الفنون أو الرياضة أو الصحة أو الثقافة أو التعليم. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون التبرع 400000 يورو لكل شخص إذا تم تجميعه من قبل 5 أشخاص على الأقل.
  • الاستثمار المؤسسي - استثمار جماعي بحد أدنى 1،000،000 يورو في شركة / شركة أيرلندية جديدة أو قائمة لمدة لا تقل عن 3 سنوات.
  • وثوقية الإستثمار العقاري استثمار بقيمة 2،000،000 يورو كحد أدنى في صندوق استثمار عقاري أيرلندي مدرج في البورصة الأيرلندية. لا يلزم أن يكون مبلغ 2،000،000 يورو في صندوق واحد ويمكن إجراؤه في عدد من الصناديق العقارية المختلفة بشرط استثمار ما لا يقل عن 2،000،000 يورو
  • صندوق الاستثمار - ما لا يقل عن 1،000،000 يورو في صندوق مُدار يمول الأعمال والمشاريع الأيرلندية.

لماذا الاستثمار في أيرلندا من أجل الحصول على تصريح الإقامة / الجنسية الأيرلندية؟

معدل ضرائب الشركات المنخفض في أيرلندا ، والقوى العاملة ذات المهارات العالية ، والوضع باعتبارها الدولة الوحيدة الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية في منطقة اليورو ، ليست سوى بعض الأسباب التي تجعل أيرلندا خيارًا استثماريًا جذابًا للمواطنين من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي / المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية الذين يسعون للحصول على إذن الهجرة للعيش في أيرلندا.

في الوقت الحالي ، يقع مقر العديد من أكبر الشركات أداءً في العالم في أيرلندا ، وسرعان ما أصبحت قوة عالمية في شبكة الويب العالمية ، والبيانات الضخمة ، ومهارات تكنولوجيا اتصالات المعلومات ، والطاقة والموارد المتجددة ، والعلوم الصيدلانية والبيولوجية ، فضلاً عن الخدمات المالية قطاع.

ليس هناك وقت أفضل للمواطنين من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي / المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية للاستثمار في أيرلندا من أجل الحصول على تصريح الإقامة والجنسية الأيرلندية بعد خمس سنوات من الإقامة.

معايير منح المستثمر المهاجر إذن الإقامة في أيرلندا

بالإضافة إلى الاستثمار أو التبرع ، يجب أن يكون مقدمو الطلبات قادرين على إثبات أن لديهم صافي ثروة لا يقل عن 2،000،000 يورو ويجب أن يثبتوا أنهم يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة من خلال تقارير الشرطة. يجب عليهم أيضًا تقديم تقرير العناية الواجبة من إدارة المخاطر الدولية ومنظمة الفحص الأمني ذات السمعة الطيبة.

يقوم قسم خدمة الهجرة بإجراء فحص شامل للغاية لمصادر التمويل لكل طلب من أجل التحقق من مصدر الأموال ويتطلب تقديم مستندات داعمة كبيرة للتحقق من مصدر أموال المتقدمين. لا يمكن الاعتماد على القرض كمصدر للأموال وسيتم رفض أي طلبات تعتمد على قرض كمصدر للتمويل.

مطلوب خطة عمل مفصلة كجزء من الوثائق الداعمة ويتقاضى ISD رسومًا غير قابلة للاسترداد بقيمة 1500 يورو من أجل معالجة كل طلب.

يُطلب من المتقدمين تحويل الأموال المناسبة إلى خيار الاستثمار المفضل لديهم فقط بعد الموافقة على الطلب من قبل وزير العدل والمساواة ، ومع ذلك سيحتاجون إلى إثبات أن لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى الأموال لغرض معالجة الطلب.

يتم تقديم الطلبات عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى وزارة العدل والمساواة ويجب أن يتم إرسال جميع الوثائق الداعمة من قبل وزارة الخارجية والسفارة الأيرلندية في بلد إقامة المتقدمين قبل التقديم.

تتمثل إحدى مزايا البرنامج في أنه ليس فقط المستثمر الأساسي هو الذي يُمنح إذنًا للإقامة في أيرلندا - يتم تمديد الإذن لأفراد الأسرة المعالين المباشرين (الزوج / الشريك ، والأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن ثمانية عشر عامًا وحتى أربعة وعشرين عامًا في ظروف معينة). هذا مفيد بشكل خاص حيث يرغب المتقدمون في نقل أسرهم بأكملها إلى أيرلندا.

يُمنح المتقدمون تصريح "ختم 4" للإقامة في أيرلندا.

يسمح إذن "Stamp 4" بالبقاء للمواطنين من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي / المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية بالإقامة في أيرلندا والدراسة والعمل وتأسيس الأعمال التجارية دون قيود. سيتم منح الإذن في البداية لمدة عامين ، ومع ذلك سيتم تجديده لمدة ثلاث سنوات أخرى شريطة أن يكون الاستثمار لا يزال قائمًا ، أو أن المستثمر لم يلجأ إلى الأموال العامة أو أصبح عبئًا ماليًا على أيرلندا ، أو يأتي إلى عناية السلطات في أيرلندا أو في الخارج.

يمكن للمواطنين غير المطلوبين للحصول على تأشيرة دخول أيرلندا مباشرة بعد منح الإذن المهاجر المستثمر للإقامة في أيرلندا. يجب أن يتقدم المواطنون المطلوبون للحصول على تأشيرة دخول ولكن ستتم معالجة ذلك بطريقة سريعة بشرط تقديم جميع الوثائق ذات الصلة.

بعد خمس سنوات من الإقامة في أيرلندا ، لم يعد مطلوبًا من المستثمر الحفاظ على استثماراته وسيتم تجديد إذن الإقامة في أيرلندا (مع أفراد العائلة) في فترات خمس سنوات بعد ذلك.

والأكثر جاذبية ، بعد خمس سنوات من الإقامة في أيرلندا ، أن المتقدمين مؤهلون للتقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية الأيرلندية ، والتي إذا تم منحها ، فإنها تفتح المزيد من الأبواب والفرص بصفتهم حاملي جواز سفر أيرلندي / أوروبي يضمن حقوق الإقامة في أوروبا.

تحدث مع خبير الهجرة اليوم.

تحديد موعد لاستدعاء

The Immigrant Investor Programme was introduced by the Irish Naturalisation and Immigration Service (now known as the Immigration Service Delivery) in 2012 to enable high net worth non-EEA nationals to invest in the Republic of Ireland in order to obtain residency in the Irish State along with their family members.

The  Immigrant Investor Programme offers the following four different investment options for prospective investors as a means of obtaining permission to live in Ireland.

  • Endowment – A single donation of at least €500,000 to a public venture which benefits the arts, sports, health, culture, or education. Alternatively, the donation can be €400,000 per person if it is pooled by at least 5 people.
  • Enterprise Investment – A minimum €1,000,000 collective investment into a new or existing Irish business/company for a minimum of 3 years.
  • Real Estate Investment Trust A minimum €2,000,000 investment in an Irish Real Estate Investment Trust that is listed on the Irish Stock Exchange. The €2,000,000 does not need to be in one single trust and can be made in a number of different Real Estate Trusts provided that a minimum of €2,000,000 is invested
  • Investment Fund – A minimum of €1,000,000 in a managed fund which finances Irish businesses and ventures.

Why invest in Ireland in order to obtain residence permission/Irish citizenship?

Irelands low corporation tax rate, highly skilled workforce and status as the only English speaking country in the Euro Zone are just some of the reasons why Ireland is such an attractive investment option to non-EU/EEA nationals who are seeking to be granted immigration permission to live in Ireland.

At present many of the world’s largest top performing companies are based in Ireland and it is fast becoming a global powerhouse in the Worldwide Web, Big Data, Information Communication Technology Skills, Energy and Renewable Resources, Pharmaceutical and Biological Science as well as the Financial Services Sector.

There is no better time for non-EU/EEA nationals to invest in Ireland in order to be granted residence permission and Irish citizenship after five years of residence.

Criteria for the grant of immigrant investor permission to reside in Ireland

As well as the investment or donation, Applicants must be able to show that they have a net worth of at least €2,000,000 and must show that they are of good character through police reports.  They must also submit a due diligence report from a reputable international risk management and security screening organisation.

The Immigration Service Delivery undertake an extremely comprehensive examination of the sources of funding for each application in order to verify where the finances have come from and require significant supporting documentation to be submitted verifying the source of an Applicants funds.  A loan cannot be relied on as the source of funds and any applications relying on a loan as the source of finances will be refused.

A detailed business plan is required as part of the supporting documentation and the ISD charge a non-refundable fee of €1500 in order to process each application.

Applicants  are required to transfer the appropriate funds to their preferred investment option only after the application has been approved by the Minister for Justice and Equality, however they will need to prove that they have access to the funds for the purpose of the application being processed.

Applications are submitted via email to the Department of Justice and Equality and all supporting documentation must be apostilled by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Irish Embassy in the Applicants country of residence before submission.

One of the benefits of the scheme is that it is not only the primary investor who is granted permission to reside in Ireland – permission is extended to immediate dependant family members (spouse/partner, children under the age of eighteen years and up to twenty four in certain circumstances). This is of particular benefit where Applicants wish to relocate their entire family to Ireland.

Applicants are granted a “Stamp 4” permission to reside in Ireland.

A “Stamp 4” permission to remain allows non-EU/EEA nationals to reside in Ireland, to study, work and set up businesses without restriction.  Initially permission will be granted for a period of two years, however will be renewed for a further three year period provided that the investment is still in place, the investor has not had recourse to public funds or become a financial burden to Ireland, or come to the attention of the authorities in Ireland or abroad.

Non visa required nationals can enter Ireland immediately following the grant of Immigrant Investor permission to reside in Ireland. Visa required nationals must apply for an entry visa however this will be processed in an accelerated fashion provided all of the relevant documentation is submitted.

After five years of residing in Ireland the investor is no longer required to maintain their investment and permission to reside in Ireland (along with family members) will be renewed in five years periods thereafter.

Most attractively, after five years of residing in Ireland, Applicants are eligible to apply for Irish Citizenship, which if granted, opens even more doors and opportunities as the holders of an Irish/EU passport guaranteeing free movement residence rights in Europe.

Speak With An Immigration Expert Today.

Schedule a Callback