人身伤害索赔*

欢迎来到我们的伤害法知识中心。

在Sinnott律师事务所,我们相信一个知情的客户是我们的理想客户。这就是为什么我们相信在此网站上免费与您共享法律知识,以便您可以清楚了解与伤害索赔有关的一切,包括成功的可能性,过程,赔偿金额和法律费用。在这里,您将找到爱尔兰赔偿案件类型的综合指南。

工作场所索赔

一些更多的信息

许多员工参与工作场所事故,导致他们受伤。我们遇到的这些类型的工作场所事故主要是由于工作场所内存在的危险,不安全的工作习惯以及雇主普遍缺乏谨慎的责任。

我们已为许多厨师,厨房搬运工,建筑工人,商店助理,文员,工厂工人和工业部门的专业人士提供服务,以为他们提供工伤赔偿。一般而言,希望因工伤事故向雇主提起诉讼的雇员,必须证明该事故是雇主的过错,并且雇主应该对雇员进行更大程度的照顾。如果员工因工作事故而缺勤,那么工伤事故的赔偿通常将包括收入损失索赔。有时,员工可能因工作事故而有权要求对心理伤害提出索赔。因工伤造成的心理伤害的赔偿包括,例如,对任何创伤后应激障碍的赔偿。多年来,我们已为许多发生过工作场所事故的员工提供服务,如果您因工作场所事故而受伤并需要赔偿,Sinnott律师可以协助您提出索赔。

许多建筑工人和建筑公司员工参与工作场所事故,导致他们遭受人身伤害。我们遇到了许多建筑工地事故,并为涉及的人处理了赔偿要求。为了要求赔偿建筑工地事故,有必要证明该事故是由雇主的谨慎义务引起的。建筑工地通常是非常危险的环境,雇主必须遵守许多法规。卫生与安全局积极参与建筑场地安全监管,通常将检查报告给卫生与安全局的事故现场。如果您曾经发生过建筑工地事故,并需要为您的伤害索赔,Sinnott律师可以为您提供任何赔偿要求。如果索赔人由于事故而无法在一段时间内工作,那么建筑工地事故的赔偿也可以包括收入损失的赔偿。赔偿还可以包括在某些情况下与建筑工地事故有关的心理伤害赔偿。如果您卷入了建筑工地事故,我们强烈建议立即报告该事故,并向适当的上司提交事故报告。

许多要求对滑倒,绊倒和跌倒案件进行赔偿的索赔人可以通过多种方式提出。由于溢出,表面不平整或存在任何可能导致索赔人受伤的危险,因此会发生许多滑倒,绊倒和跌倒。一般而言,如果危险被允许发展或继续,并且很明显危险的存在可能是造成事故的原因,则在这种情况下,被告将被视为违反了其对索赔人的谨慎义务。 。在各种情况下,法院提出的绝大多数伤害索赔都与滑倒,绊倒和跌倒有关。为了就滑倒,绊倒和跌倒造成的伤害提出索赔,有必要证明被告应承担责任,方法是在被告人本应知道被告人应承担的责任的情况下,使危险发生或继续,危险可能会导致事故。如果您在滑倒,绊倒或跌倒事故中受伤,那么您可能有权获得赔偿。滑倒,绊倒和跌倒可能发生在各种情况和地方,例如超级市场,工作场所,学校,公共场所,人行道等。如果您希望就滑倒,绊倒或跌倒提出诉讼,Sinnott律师可以协助您索赔。如果索赔人因事故而失业,就滑倒,绊倒或跌倒事故而提出的人身伤害赔偿索赔也可能包括收入损失索赔。在某些情况下,索赔人可能有权就与滑倒,绊倒或跌倒事故相关的心理伤害提出索赔。在某些情况下,此类心理伤害可能包括对创伤后应激障碍的索赔。

公共场所的事故

一些更多的信息

多年来,Sinnott律师已为数百名在人行道和人行道上发生意外事故的索赔人提供法律服务。我们遇到的人行道和人行道事故的类型主要是由于该地区的不安全性质而存在的危险。一般来说,已经在使人行道或人行道不安全的区域周围进行了工作。

为了证明有责任为人行道事故案例获得赔偿,有必要证明该事故不是由于该地区的普遍磨损造成的,而是该事故是由于进行了作业而造成的。对行人而言处于不安全状况的区域。

小径事故造成的伤害类型

我们在行人路事故中所遭受的伤害通常是严重的伤害,例如脚踝扭伤,腕部折断以及牙齿和口部区域的损坏。当索赔人在人行道上滑倒或绊倒时,跌倒通常会突然发生,并且影响很大。根据我们对这些索赔的经验,我们注意到一种趋势,即索赔人绊倒或跌倒撞到了他们的脸部区域或使他们的脚陷入了引起腿和脚踝受伤的危险中。

赔偿行人意外

小径事故的赔偿通常包括一般的痛苦和苦难赔偿,如果索赔人由于小径事故而缺勤,则索赔收入损失,在某些情况下,索赔人有权因以下原因而受到心理伤害的索赔:事故的结果视情况而定。

多年来,我们已为许多涉及人行道和人行道事故的索赔人提供代理服务,如果您因人行道事故而受伤并需要赔偿,Sinnott律师可以协助您提出索赔。

如今,购物中心的事故在爱尔兰非常普遍。多年来,我们为许多索赔人提供了代理服务,这些索赔涉及到购物中心的旅行,滑倒和摔倒。我们还为在购物中心发生电梯和升降机事故而导致他们受伤并需要赔偿的索赔人提供法律服务。

一般而言,由于购物中心事故而受伤的索赔人在购物中心的公共区域或特定商店中因绊倒或跌倒危险而受伤。在购物中心工作的员工经常受伤,并要求赔偿这些伤害,无论这些伤害是在工作过程中还是整个购物中心花费大量时间造成的。

购物中心事故赔偿

购物中心事故的赔偿通常包括对痛苦和苦难的一般损失索赔,如果索赔人由于购物中心事故而缺勤,则索赔收入损失,在某些情况下,索赔人可能有权索赔购物中心事故造成的心理伤害。

多年来,我们已为许多与购物中心事故有关的索赔人提供代理服务,如果您因购物中心事故而受伤并需要赔偿,Sinnott律师可以协助您提出索赔。

如今,在超市中发生的事故在爱尔兰非常普遍。多年来,我们已经为许多索赔人提供了代理服务,这些索赔涉及到超市的旅行,滑倒和摔倒。我们还为在超市发生电梯和升降机事故而导致他们受伤并需要赔偿的索赔人提供法律服务。

一般而言,因超市事故而受伤的索赔人因绊倒或跌倒在超市中的危险(例如溢出的液体或放置在不良物品上)而受伤。在超市工作的员工经常受伤,并要求赔偿这些伤害,无论这些伤害是在工作过程中还是在整个超市花费大量时间造成的。

超市事故赔偿

超市事故的赔偿通常包括对痛苦和苦难的一般损失索赔,如果索赔人由于超市事故而缺勤,则索赔收入损失,在某些情况下,索赔人可能有权就精神疾病索赔。超市事故造成的伤害。

多年来,我们已为许多涉及超市事故的索赔人提供代理服务,如果您因超市事故而受伤并需要赔偿,Sinnott律师可以协助您提出索赔。

多年来,Sinnott律师代表许多索赔人,他们是由于公共事件中发生的事件或事故而受伤的。这些事故通常是由于缺乏人群控制,地板湿滑,安全性差和不安全的环境而引起的,这些危险导致引发此类事故的危险。如今,随着爱尔兰的音乐会,音乐节以及体育和农业活动的增多,公开活动的要求数量也在增加。

为了对在公共事件中遭受的伤害引起的损失提出索赔,索赔人有必要证明事故不是他们的过错。获取事故的目击者,通过拍照和录像记录事故,确保获得任何闭路电视并应将事故报告给活动组织者也非常重要。

公共事件事故赔偿

对公共事件事故的赔偿通常包括对痛苦和苦难的一般损失索赔,如果索赔人由于公共事件事故而缺勤,则索赔收入损失索赔,在某些情况下,索赔人有权获得赔偿。因公共事件事故造成的心理伤害索赔。因公共事件事故造成的心理伤害赔偿包括,例如,对任何创伤后应激障碍的赔偿。

多年来,Sinnott律师事务所已经为许多涉及公共事件事故的索赔人提供代理服务,如果您因公共事件事故而受伤并需要赔偿,Sinnott律师事务所可以协助您提出索赔。

游乐园事故是指在公园或游乐园发生的重伤或死亡。如果不遵守适当的安全程序,公园和游乐园会对索赔人构成非常严重的威胁。游乐园或公园中发生的伤害变化很大,可能包括头部受伤,骨头骨折,软组织受伤,背部,颈部和肩膀受伤以及心理伤害。

游乐园事故在主题公园中很常见,为了对游乐园事故进行赔偿,索赔人必须证明该事故是由组织或所有者的疏忽造成的。一旦出现过失,索赔人可能有权要求赔偿伤害。

游乐园及游乐园意外赔偿

游乐园和公园受伤的赔偿通常包括对疼痛和痛苦的一般性损害赔偿,如果索赔人由于游乐园或游乐园事故而缺勤,则索赔收入损失,在某些情况下,索赔人有权因公园或游乐园事故对精神伤害提出索赔。

一般来说,儿童和青少年是主题公园和游乐园事故最常见的索赔人。游乐园有很高的法律责任,要为进入其场所的人提供照顾的义务。

我们已为多年来涉及游乐园和游乐园事故的索赔人提供代理服务,如果您因此类事故而受伤并需要赔偿,辛诺特律师事务所可以协助您提出索赔。

道路交通意外

获得您应得的人身伤害赔偿

Sinnott律师事务所位于都柏林和科克,我们拥有一个人身伤害律师专家团队,可以帮助您解决人身伤害索赔。

Google 评级
4.6
基于 347 评论
提出索赔
安排电话

Personal Injury Claims*

Welcome to our Injury Law Knowledge Centre.

At Sinnott Solicitors, we believe that a fully informed client is our ideal client. That’s why we believe in sharing the legal knowledge with you for free on this website so that you can be clear about everything to do with injury claims including likelihood of success, the process, the compensation amounts and the legal fees. Here you will find comprehensive guides to compensation case types in Ireland.

Workplace Claims

Some More Information

Many employees are involved in workplace accidents which cause them to suffer injuries.  They types of workplace accidents that we come across are mainly due to a hazard that exists within the workplace, unsafe work practices and a general lack of the duty of care on the part of the employer.

We have acted for many Chefs, Kitchen Porters, Construction Workers, Store Assistants, Clerical Workers, Factory Workers and professionals working within industrial sectors in order to achieve for them compensation for their injuries.  Generally speaking, an employee who wishes to take a case against their employer for injuries relating to a work accident must prove that the accident was the fault of the employer and that the employer should have exercised a greater degree of care in relation to the employee.  Compensation for work accidents generally would include a claim for loss of earnings if the employee is absent from work as a result of the work accident.  Sometimes, an employee may be entitled to claim for psychological injuries as a result of a work accident.  Compensation for psychological injuries as a result of work accidents would include, for example, compensation for any post traumatic stress disorder.  We have acted for many employees that have been involved in workplace accidents over the years and if you have sustained injuries as a result of a workplace accident for which you require compensation, Sinnott Solicitors can assist you with taking your claim.

Many construction workers and employees of construction companies are involved in workplace accidents causing them to suffer personal injuries.  We come across many building site accidents and we deal with compensation claims for those involved.  In order to claim compensation for a building site accident, it is necessary to prove that the accident was caused by a failure of the duty of care of the employer.  Building sites are generally very hazardous environments and there are many regulations and laws which must be upheld by employers.  The Health & Safety Authority is heavily involved in the regulation of safety in respect of building sites and will generally inspect the site of an accident reported to the Health & Safety Authority.  If you have been involved in a building site accident and require compensation for your injuries, Sinnott Solicitors can assist you with any compensation claim.  Compensation for building site accidents can also include compensation for loss of earnings if the Claimant is not in a position to work for a period of time as a result of the accident.  Compensation can also include compensation for psychological injuries in connection with the building site accident in certain circumstances.  If you have been involved in a building site accident, we strongly recommend that the accident is reported immediately and that an incident report is filed with your appropriate superiors.

Many Claimants seeking compensation for slips, trips and falls cases can arise in a variety of ways.  Many slips, trips and falls occur due to spillage, uneven surfaces or any hazard which is present which causes a Claimant an injury.  Generally speaking, if a hazard is allowed to develop or continue and if it is quite clear that the presence of the hazard may be the cause of an accident, the Defendant will be deemed to have breached its duty of care to a Claimant in those circumstances.  The vast majority of injury claims that come before the Courts are in relation to slips, trips and falls in a variety of circumstances.  In order to make a claim for compensation for injuries sustained by slips, trips and falls, it is necessary to prove that the liability rests with the Defendant by allowing the hazard to either develop or continue in circumstances where the Defendant ought to have known that the hazard would cause an accident.  If you have been injured in a slip, trip or fall accident, then you may be entitled to compensation for your injuries.  Slips, trips and falls can occur in a variety of circumstances and places such as supermarkets, at work, schools, public places, footpaths amongst others.  If you wish to take a case in relation to a slip, trip or fall, Sinnott Solicitors can assist you in taking a claim for compensation.  A clam for compensation for personal injuries in respect of a slip, trip or fall accident may also include a claim for loss of earnings if the Claimant was out of work as a result of the accident.  In certain circumstances, a Claimant may be entitled to take a claim for psychological injuries associated with the slip, trip or fall accident.  Such psychological injuries could include a claim for post traumatic stress disorder in certain circumstances.

Accidents in Public Places

Some More Information

Sinnott Solicitors have acted for hundreds of Claimants over the years who have sustained accidents on footpaths and pavements.  The types of footpath and pavement accidents that we come across are mainly due to a hazard that exists because of the unsafe nature of the area.  Generally speaking, work has been done around the area which renders the footpath or pavement unsafe.

In order to prove liability to obtain compensation for a footpath accident case, it is necessary to prove that the accident was not caused by general wear and tear to the area but that the accident was caused because of work that had been carried out which left the area in an unsafe condition for pedestrians.

Types of injuries resulting from footpath accidents

The injuries that we come across from those that have been injured in footpath accidents are generally serious injuries such as sprained ankles, broken wrists and damage to the teeth and mouth area.  When a Claimant slips or trips on a footpath, the fall generally happens suddenly and the impact is significant.  From our experience of these claims, we have noticed a trend that Claimant’s either trip and fall hitting their face area or get their foot caught in the hazard causing leg and ankle injuries.

Compensation for footpath accidents

Compensation for footpath accidents generally would include general damages for pain and suffering, a claim for loss of earnings if the Claimant is absent from work as a result of the footpath accident and in certain cases, a Claimant may be entitled to claim for psychological injuries as a result of the accident depending on the circumstances.

We have acted for many Claimants who have been involved in pavement and footpath accidents over the years and if you have sustained injuries as a result of a footpath accident for which you require compensation, Sinnott Solicitors can assist you with taking your claim.

Accidents in Shopping Centres are now very commonplace in Ireland.  We have acted for a number of Claimants over the years that have been involved in trips, slips and falls in Shopping Centres.  We have also acted for Claimants who were involved in elevator and lift accidents in Shopping Centres that caused them to sustain injuries requiring compensation.

Generally speaking, Claimants who sustain injuries as a result of a Shopping Centre accident sustain injuries as a result of tripping or falling on a hazard either in the common areas of the Shopping Centre or in a particular store.  Employees that work in Shopping Centres frequently sustain injuries and claim compensation for those injuries whether the injuries arise during the course of their work or throughout the Shopping Centre where they spend significant time.

Compensation for Shopping Centre Accidents

Compensation for Shopping Centre accidents generally would include a claim for general damages for pain and suffering, a claim for loss of earnings if the Claimant is absent from work as a result of the Shopping Centre accident and in some cases a Claimant may be entitled to claim for psychological injuries as a result of the Shopping Centre accident.

We have acted for many Claimants that have been involved in Shopping Centre accidents over the years and if you have sustained injuries as a result of a Shopping Centre accident for which you require compensation, Sinnott Solicitors can assist you with taking that claim.

Accidents in Supermarkets are now very commonplace in Ireland.  We have acted for a number of Claimants over the years that have been involved in trips, slips and falls in Supermarkets.  We have also acted for Claimants who were involved in elevator and lift accidents in Supermarkets that caused them to sustain injuries requiring compensation.

Generally speaking, Claimants who sustain injuries as a result of a Supermarket accidents sustain injuries as a result of tripping or falling on a hazard in the Supermarket such a spilled liquid or over a poorly placed object.  Employees that work in Supermarkets frequently sustain injuries and claim compensation for those injuries whether the injuries arise during the course of their work or throughout the Supermarket where they spend significant time.

Compensation for Supermarket Accidents

Compensation for Supermarket accidents generally would include a claim for general damages for pain and suffering, a claim for loss of earnings if the Claimant is absent from work as a result of the Supermarket accident and in some cases a Claimant may be entitled to claim for psychological injuries as a result of the Supermarket accident.

We have acted for many Claimants that have been involved in Supermarket accidents over the years and if you have sustained injuries as a result of a Supermarket accident for which you require compensation, Sinnott Solicitors can assist you with taking that claim.

Sinnott Solicitors have acted for many Claimants over the years who have been injured as a result of an incident or accident occurring at a public event.  Those accidents are generally caused because of a lack of crowd control, slippery floors, poor security and unsafe environments which lead to hazards causing such accidents.  The number of public event claims is increasing along with the number of concerts, festivals and sporting and agricultural events in Ireland today.

In order to take a claim for compensation arising from injuries sustained at a public event, it would be necessary for the Claimant to prove that the accident was not their fault.  It would also be extremely important to obtain the witnesses to the accident, document the accident by taking photographs and videos, ensure that any CCTV is obtained and a report of the accident should be made to the event organiser.

Compensation for Public Event Accidents

Compensation for public event accidents generally would include a claim for general damages for pain and suffering, a claim for loss of earnings if the Claimant is absent from work as a result of the public event accident and in certain cases, a Claimant may be entitled to claim for psychological injuries as a result of the public event accident.  Compensation for psychological injuries as a result of a public event accident would include for example, compensation for any post-traumatic stress disorder.

Sinnott Solicitors have acted for many Claimants that have been involved in public event accidents over the years and if you have sustained injuries as a result of a public event accident for which you require compensation, Sinnott Solicitors can assist you with taking that claim.

Amusement Park accidents refer to serious injuries or deaths that occur at parks or amusement parks.  Parks and amusement parks can pose a very significant threat to Claimants if the appropriate safety procedures are not followed.  Injuries that occur in amusement parks or park can vary considerably and can include head injuries, broken bones, soft tissue injuries, back, neck and shoulder injuries and psychological injuries.

Amusement park accidents are very common in Theme Parks and in order to take a compensation claim for an amusement park accident, the Claimant must prove that the accident was caused by the negligence of the organisation or owner.  Once negligence is present, a Claimant may be entitled to seek compensation for injuries.

Compensation for Amusement Park and Fun Park Accidents

Compensation for Amusement Park and park injuries generally would include a claim for general damages for pain and suffering, a claim for loss of earnings if the Claimant is absent from work as a result of the Amusement Park or fun park accident and in certain cases, a Claimant may be entitled to claim for psychological injuries as a result of the park or Amusement Park accident.

Generally speaking, children and teenagers are the most common Claimant for Theme Park and Amusement Park accidents.  There is a high legal duty on Amusement Parks to provide a duty of care to those who enter their premises.

We have acted for Claimants that have been involved in Amusement Park and Fun park accidents over the years and if you have sustained injuries as a result of such an accident for which you require compensation, Sinnott Solicitors can assist you with taking your claim.

Road Traffic Accidents

Get the compensation you deserve for your Personal Injury

Sinnott Solicitors are located in Dublin & Cork, we have an expert team of personal injury solicitors to help you with your personal injury claim.

Start Your Claim
Schedule A Call