مطالبات الإصابات الشخصية *

مرحبًا بك في مركز معرفة قانون الإصابات.

في Sinnott Solicitors ، نعتقد أن العميل المطّلع هو عميلنا المثالي. هذا هو السبب في أننا نؤمن بمشاركة المعرفة القانونية معك مجانًا على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني بحيث يمكنك أن تكون واضحًا في كل ما يتعلق بمطالبات الإصابة بما في ذلك احتمالية النجاح والعملية ومبالغ التعويض والرسوم القانونية. ستجد هنا أدلة شاملة لأنواع حالات التعويض في أيرلندا.

مطالبات مكان العمل

بعض مزيد من المعلومات

يتورط العديد من الموظفين في حوادث في مكان العمل مما يتسبب في تعرضهم لإصابات. إن أنواع حوادث مكان العمل التي نواجهها ترجع أساسًا إلى الخطر الموجود في مكان العمل ، وممارسات العمل غير الآمنة ، والافتقار العام لواجب الرعاية من جانب صاحب العمل.

لقد عملنا مع العديد من الطهاة وحمالى المطبخ وعمال البناء ومساعدي المتاجر والعمال الكتابيين وعمال المصانع والمهنيين العاملين في القطاعات الصناعية من أجل تعويضهم عن إصاباتهم. بشكل عام ، يجب على الموظف الذي يرغب في رفع دعوى ضد صاحب العمل بسبب إصابات تتعلق بحادث عمل أن يثبت أن الحادث كان خطأ صاحب العمل وأن صاحب العمل كان يجب أن يبذل قدرًا أكبر من العناية فيما يتعلق بالموظف. يشمل التعويض عن حوادث العمل عمومًا مطالبة بالتعويض عن خسارة الدخل إذا تغيب الموظف عن العمل نتيجة لحادث العمل. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يحق للموظف المطالبة بإصابات نفسية نتيجة حادث عمل. يشمل التعويض عن الإصابات النفسية نتيجة حوادث العمل ، على سبيل المثال ، التعويض عن أي اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة. لقد تصرفنا نيابة عن العديد من الموظفين الذين تورطوا في حوادث في مكان العمل على مر السنين وإذا كنت قد تعرضت لإصابات نتيجة لحادث في مكان العمل وتطلب تعويضًا عنه ، يمكن لـ Sinnott Solicitors مساعدتك في تلقي مطالبتك.

يتورط العديد من عمال البناء وموظفي شركات البناء في حوادث في مكان العمل مما تسبب لهم في إصابات شخصية. لقد صادفنا العديد من حوادث مواقع البناء ونتعامل مع مطالبات تعويض المتورطين. من أجل المطالبة بالتعويض عن حادث موقع بناء ، من الضروري إثبات أن الحادث نتج عن إخفاق في واجب رعاية صاحب العمل. تعتبر مواقع البناء بشكل عام بيئات خطرة للغاية وهناك العديد من اللوائح والقوانين التي يجب أن يلتزم بها أصحاب العمل. تشارك هيئة الصحة والسلامة بشكل كبير في تنظيم السلامة فيما يتعلق بمواقع البناء وستقوم بشكل عام بفحص موقع الحادث الذي تم إبلاغه بهيئة الصحة والسلامة. إذا كنت متورطًا في حادث موقع بناء وتحتاج إلى تعويض عن إصاباتك ، فيمكن لمحامي سينوت مساعدتك في أي مطالبة بالتعويض. يمكن أن يشمل التعويض عن حوادث مواقع البناء أيضًا تعويضات عن خسارة الأرباح إذا لم يكن المدعي في وضع يسمح له بالعمل لفترة زمنية نتيجة للحادث. يمكن أن يشمل التعويض أيضًا التعويض عن الإصابات النفسية المرتبطة بحادث موقع البناء في ظروف معينة. إذا كنت قد تعرضت لحادث موقع بناء ، فإننا نوصي بشدة بالإبلاغ عن الحادث على الفور وتقديم تقرير بالحادث إلى رؤسائك المناسبين.

يمكن للعديد من المطالبين الحصول على تعويض عن حالات الانزلاق والرحلات والسقوط بطرق متنوعة. تحدث العديد من الانزلاقات والرحلات والسقوط بسبب الانسكاب أو الأسطح غير المستوية أو أي خطر موجود يتسبب في إصابة المدعي. بشكل عام ، إذا تم السماح لخطر بالتطور أو الاستمرار وإذا كان من الواضح تمامًا أن وجود الخطر قد يكون سببًا لحادث ، فسيتم اعتبار المدعى عليه قد انتهك واجب العناية تجاه المدعي في تلك الظروف . الغالبية العظمى من دعاوى الإصابة التي تقدم أمام المحاكم تتعلق بالزلات والرحلات والسقوط في مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف. من أجل تقديم مطالبة بالتعويض عن الإصابات التي لحقت بها الزلات والرحلات والسقوط ، من الضروري إثبات أن المسؤولية تقع على عاتق المدعى عليه من خلال السماح للخطر إما بالتطور أو الاستمرار في الظروف التي يجب أن يكون المدعى عليه قد علم فيها بأن قد يتسبب الخطر في وقوع حادث. إذا كنت قد تعرضت للإصابة في زلة أو رحلة أو حادث سقوط ، فقد يحق لك الحصول على تعويض عن إصاباتك. يمكن أن تحدث الانزلاقات والرحلات والسقوط في مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف والأماكن مثل محلات السوبر ماركت والعمل والمدارس والأماكن العامة وممرات المشاة وغيرها. إذا كنت ترغب في رفع قضية فيما يتعلق بانزلاق أو رحلة أو سقوط ، فيمكن أن تساعدك Sinnott Solicitors في رفع دعوى للحصول على تعويض. قد يتضمن المحار للتعويض عن الإصابات الشخصية فيما يتعلق بالانزلاق أو حادث الرحلة أو السقوط أيضًا مطالبة بالتعويض عن خسارة الأرباح إذا كان المدعي عاطلاً عن العمل نتيجة للحادث. في ظروف معينة ، قد يحق للمدعي رفع دعوى تعويض عن إصابات نفسية مرتبطة بالانزلاق أو الرحلة أو حادث السقوط. يمكن أن تشمل مثل هذه الإصابات النفسية مطالبة باضطراب ما بعد الصدمة في ظروف معينة.

الحوادث في الأماكن العامة

حوادث السير

احصل على التعويض الذي تستحقه مقابل إصابتك الشخصية

يقع Sinnott Solicitors في دبلن وكورك ، ولدينا فريق خبراء من محامي الإصابات الشخصية لمساعدتك في مطالبتك بالإصابة الشخصية.

ابدأ مطالبتك
جدولة مكالمة

Personal Injury Claims*

Welcome to our Injury Law Knowledge Centre.

At Sinnott Solicitors, we believe that a fully informed client is our ideal client. That’s why we believe in sharing the legal knowledge with you for free on this website so that you can be clear about everything to do with injury claims including likelihood of success, the process, the compensation amounts and the legal fees. Here you will find comprehensive guides to compensation case types in Ireland.

Workplace Claims

Some More Information

Many employees are involved in workplace accidents which cause them to suffer injuries.  They types of workplace accidents that we come across are mainly due to a hazard that exists within the workplace, unsafe work practices and a general lack of the duty of care on the part of the employer.

We have acted for many Chefs, Kitchen Porters, Construction Workers, Store Assistants, Clerical Workers, Factory Workers and professionals working within industrial sectors in order to achieve for them compensation for their injuries.  Generally speaking, an employee who wishes to take a case against their employer for injuries relating to a work accident must prove that the accident was the fault of the employer and that the employer should have exercised a greater degree of care in relation to the employee.  Compensation for work accidents generally would include a claim for loss of earnings if the employee is absent from work as a result of the work accident.  Sometimes, an employee may be entitled to claim for psychological injuries as a result of a work accident.  Compensation for psychological injuries as a result of work accidents would include, for example, compensation for any post traumatic stress disorder.  We have acted for many employees that have been involved in workplace accidents over the years and if you have sustained injuries as a result of a workplace accident for which you require compensation, Sinnott Solicitors can assist you with taking your claim.

Many construction workers and employees of construction companies are involved in workplace accidents causing them to suffer personal injuries.  We come across many building site accidents and we deal with compensation claims for those involved.  In order to claim compensation for a building site accident, it is necessary to prove that the accident was caused by a failure of the duty of care of the employer.  Building sites are generally very hazardous environments and there are many regulations and laws which must be upheld by employers.  The Health & Safety Authority is heavily involved in the regulation of safety in respect of building sites and will generally inspect the site of an accident reported to the Health & Safety Authority.  If you have been involved in a building site accident and require compensation for your injuries, Sinnott Solicitors can assist you with any compensation claim.  Compensation for building site accidents can also include compensation for loss of earnings if the Claimant is not in a position to work for a period of time as a result of the accident.  Compensation can also include compensation for psychological injuries in connection with the building site accident in certain circumstances.  If you have been involved in a building site accident, we strongly recommend that the accident is reported immediately and that an incident report is filed with your appropriate superiors.

Many Claimants seeking compensation for slips, trips and falls cases can arise in a variety of ways.  Many slips, trips and falls occur due to spillage, uneven surfaces or any hazard which is present which causes a Claimant an injury.  Generally speaking, if a hazard is allowed to develop or continue and if it is quite clear that the presence of the hazard may be the cause of an accident, the Defendant will be deemed to have breached its duty of care to a Claimant in those circumstances.  The vast majority of injury claims that come before the Courts are in relation to slips, trips and falls in a variety of circumstances.  In order to make a claim for compensation for injuries sustained by slips, trips and falls, it is necessary to prove that the liability rests with the Defendant by allowing the hazard to either develop or continue in circumstances where the Defendant ought to have known that the hazard would cause an accident.  If you have been injured in a slip, trip or fall accident, then you may be entitled to compensation for your injuries.  Slips, trips and falls can occur in a variety of circumstances and places such as supermarkets, at work, schools, public places, footpaths amongst others.  If you wish to take a case in relation to a slip, trip or fall, Sinnott Solicitors can assist you in taking a claim for compensation.  A clam for compensation for personal injuries in respect of a slip, trip or fall accident may also include a claim for loss of earnings if the Claimant was out of work as a result of the accident.  In certain circumstances, a Claimant may be entitled to take a claim for psychological injuries associated with the slip, trip or fall accident.  Such psychological injuries could include a claim for post traumatic stress disorder in certain circumstances.

Accidents in Public Places

Road Traffic Accidents

Get the compensation you deserve for your Personal Injury

Sinnott Solicitors are located in Dublin & Cork, we have an expert team of personal injury solicitors to help you with your personal injury claim.

Start Your Claim
Schedule A Call