ختم 0 تصريح البقاء في الدولة للأشخاص ذوي الوسائل المالية المستقلة

إذن البقاء بالختم 0 هو إذن هجرة منخفض المستوى يُمنح للأشخاص ذوي الموارد المالية المستقلة للإقامة في الدولة على أساس مؤقت.

إن الإشارة إلى "0" مجازية تمامًا من حيث أنها تصريح هجرة منخفض المستوى لا يمنح حاملها حق الإقامة الدائمة أو العمل أو المساعدة الاجتماعية. ومع ذلك ، فهو تصريح هجرة مناسب جدًا للعديد من الأفراد في الظروف التي يسمح فيها للشخص بالإقامة في أيرلندا دون قيود والدخول إلى الدولة والخروج منها بشكل عام دون صعوبة.

يُمنح الإذن بالبقاء في كتل مدتها عام واحد. سيتم تجديده دون تعقيد شريطة أن يستمر حاملها في تلبية المعايير التي تم بموجبها منح الإذن في الأصل. يُعد إذن البقاء بختم 0 خيارًا شائعًا جدًا للمتقاعدين من خارج المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية الذين يحبون الحياة والثقافة الأيرلندية ، وعلى الرغم من صعوبة تصديقها أحيانًا المناخ الأيرلندي الذي لا يحتوي على مواسم شديدة الحرارة أو البرودة. غالبًا ما يشير إليها عملاؤنا باسم "تأشيرة التقاعد".

كما أصبح خيارًا شائعًا في الآونة الأخيرة للأفراد الأصغر سنًا الذين لديهم موارد مالية ، أو الذين ربما يستفيدون من خيارات العمل عن بعد للعيش في أيرلندا ولكنهم يعملون خارج الولاية.

من المهم ملاحظة أن حامل تصريح Stamp 0 للبقاء لا يمكنه العمل أو إنشاء أو إدارة شركة في أيرلندا. هذا غير مسموح به وسيكون القيام بذلك خرقًا لبنود وشروط إذن البقاء وقد يؤدي إلى إلغاء الإذن و / أو رفض التجديد.

بالنسبة للأشخاص ذوي الموارد المستقلة ، فإن المعايير المالية هي أن الشخص لديه حق الوصول إلى 50000 يورو لكل شخص سنويًا ، بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى مبلغ مقطوع من المال لتغطية أي نفقات كبيرة غير متوقعة. يجب أن يكون هذا معادلاً ، على سبيل المثال ، لسعر منزل مسكن في الدولة. من الملاحظ أن سعر شراء عقار في أيرلندا يختلف اختلافًا كبيرًا اعتمادًا على الموقع ، لكن المبلغ الإجمالي العام هو حوالي 100000 يورو.

يجب على المتقدمين تقديم مستنداتهم المالية في شكل جدول ، والتي تم تحويلها إلى اليورو تظهر الدخل والنفقات الشهرية. سيتم قبول الأموال فقط من الصناديق التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة أو دخل المعاشات التقاعدية. لن يتم قبول مبالغ الاستثمار. يجب تقديم المستندات الداعمة مثل البيانات المصرفية وغيرها من المستندات المالية. يجب أيضًا أن تكون المعلومات والوثائق المالية معتمدة من قبل محاسب ممارس مقيم في أيرلندا يفهم نظام التوثيق المصرفي والمحاسبية في الخارج.

مطلوب أيضًا شهادات تخليص الشرطة وإثبات التأمين الطبي الخاص مع التغطية الكاملة في المستشفيات الخاصة.

يمكن للمواطنين غير الحاصلين على تأشيرة تقديم طلباتهم من داخل أو خارج الدولة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمواطن الأمريكي الدخول إلى الولاية بإذن زائر لمدة 90 يومًا وتقديم طلباته من داخل الدولة ، أو يمكنه القيام بذلك من خارج الولاية إذا رغب في ذلك.

يجب على المواطنين المطلوبين الحصول على تأشيرة تقديم الطلب من خارج الدولة. بمجرد الموافقة على الطلب ، سيقومون بعد ذلك بتقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة لدخول الدولة - الطلب ذي الصلة هو تأشيرة Long Stay D.

يُطلب من المواطنين المطلوبين للحصول على تأشيرة وغير تأشيرة التسجيل في مكتب الهجرة المحلي في الوقت المناسب بعد منح إذن الهجرة / الدخول إلى الدولة.

ختم 0 إذن بالبقاء في الولاية للآباء المسنين المعالين

يُمنح إذن البقاء بالختم 0 للمواطنين من خارج المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية الذين هم آباء معالون مسنون لمواطنين أيرلنديين أو أفراد مقيمين في الولاية بموجب تصريح هجرة قانوني مثل الختم 1 ، 4 ، 5.

يتقدم الآباء المعالون لمواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي وفقًا لقوانين الاتحاد الأوروبي المتعلقة بحرية الحركة الحرة ، ويتم شرح هذه العملية بالكامل في قسم حقوق معاهدات الاتحاد الأوروبي في هذا الموقع: https://sinnott.ie/immigration/eu-treaty-rights/.

من أجل أن يتأهل الشخص للحصول على تصريح إقامة Stamp 0 بصفته أحد الوالدين المعالين ، يجب على الفرد أن يثبت أنه يتلقى الدعم المالي من مواطنه الأيرلندي / الراعي المقيم الأيرلندي وأن هناك دليلًا على التبعية الاجتماعية أيضًا بين الطرفين.

يجب أن يثبت المواطن الأيرلندي / الكفيل المقيم الأيرلندي أنه قد كسب في كل سنة من السنوات الثلاث السابقة لتقديم الطلب ، دخلًا صافياً لا يقل عن 60.000 يورو في حالة أحد الوالدين و 75.000 يورو في حالة الوالدين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حيث يحصل الوالد المسن نفسه على دخل مستقبلي مضمون مثل معاش أو مدخرات ، أو موارد مالية أخرى ، يمكن أن تؤخذ هذا بعين الاعتبار من قبل وزارة العدل والمساواة عند تقييم الطلب. وبالمثل ، سيتم أخذ المدخرات والموارد المالية الأخرى الخاصة بالراعي في الاعتبار ، وذلك أثناء تطبيق الشروط المالية بصرامة من أجل ضمان ألا يصبح مقدم الطلب عبئًا ماليًا على الحكومة الأيرلندية ، تنظر وزارة العدل والمساواة في مقدم الطلب ورعاته الظروف المالية ككل في تقييم كل طلب على أساس كل حالة على حدة.

يمكن تقديم طلبات الحصول على إذن Stamp 0 للبقاء من الوالدين المعالين المسنين الذين هم مواطنون غير مطلوبين للحصول على تأشيرة ، من داخل أو خارج الدولة الأيرلندية. هذا يعني أنه يجوز للمواطن الذي لا يحتاج إلى تأشيرة دخول إلى أيرلندا وفقًا لشروط الزائر ثم تقديم طلبه للحصول على إذن Stamp 0 للبقاء بعد الدخول.

يجب على المواطنين المطلوبين فيزا تقديم طلباتهم للحصول على إذن Stamp 0 للبقاء من خارج الدولة ، وإذا تمت الموافقة على الطلب ، فقم بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة Long Stay D من أجل دخول الدولة.

لن يتم قبول طلبات ختم 0 من المواطنين المطلوبين الموجودين في الدولة بتأشيرة زيارة C أو برنامج الإعفاء من التأشيرة أو مخطط التأشيرة البريطانية الأيرلندية للمعالجة وسيتعين على مقدم الطلب مغادرة الدولة من أجل التقديم.

بمجرد الموافقة على الطلب وحضور مقدم الطلب في الولاية ، سيحتاجون إلى تقديم جواز سفرهم الأصلي إلى وزارة العدل والمساواة التي ستصادق عليه بإذن Stamp 0 للبقاء. سيحتاجون أيضًا إلى التوقيع على خطاب عرض مشروط ونموذج اتفاق يؤكد أنهم سيلتزمون بشروط إذن البقاء.

بعد هذا ، سيحتاج المتقدمون إلى التسجيل شخصيًا في Garda National Immigration Bureau في دبلن أو مكتب الهجرة الإقليمي للحصول على تصريح إقامة إيرلندي (بطاقة IRP).

من المتطلبات الصارمة لمنح إذن Stamp 0 أن يبقى مقدم الطلب يشتري بوليصة تأمين طبي خاصة توفر تغطية كاملة للرعاية الطبية والعلاج في المستشفيات الخاصة الأيرلندية. سيحتاجون أيضًا إلى إثبات العلاقة مع مواطنهم الأيرلندي أو راعي الإقامة الأيرلندي عن طريق شهادة الميلاد وغيرها من وثائق العلاقة الأسرية اعتمادًا على البلد الذي يحملون جنسيته.

المستندات المالية لإثبات الأرباح والوضع المالي للراعي وكذلك الأعمال الورقية المتعلقة بالظروف المالية لمقدم الطلب والاعتماد على الراعي مطلوبة أيضًا.

في حين أن تصريح بقاء Stamp 0 لن يسمح أبدًا لأي شخص بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية الأيرلندية وهو تصريح هجرة مؤقت يتم تجديده سنويًا ، إلا أنه مع ذلك يعد خيارًا ممتازًا للآباء المسنين من غير مواطني المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية الذين يرغبون في الإقامة في أيرلندا مع مواطنيهم الأيرلنديين / الأطفال المقيمين الأيرلنديين الذين يعتمدون عليهم.

في الممارسة العملية في Sinnott Solicitors ، وجدنا أن Stamp 0 هو تطبيق هجرة شائع للغاية للأفراد الذين هم من مواطني دول مثل الهند وباكستان وأستراليا والولايات المتحدة ودول أخرى خارج المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية والتي تبعد مسافة طويلة عن أيرلندا.

ينشأ سبب ذلك في الظروف التي يعيش فيها العديد من الآباء المسنين المعالين بمفردهم ، دون وجود أفراد الأسرة القريبين لدعمهم ، لا سيما الصين حيث تم تطبيق سياسة الطفل الواحد لسنوات عديدة وحيث يعيش طفلهم الوحيد وأفراد أسرته في أيرلندا وغير قادر على زيارتهم بشكل متكرر أو المساعدة في الحياة اليومية. بشكل عام ، نجد أن هذه التطبيقات ناجحة بمجرد استيفاء شروط المعايير المالية.

كما هو موضح أعلاه ، تتسم وزارة العدل والمساواة بالمرونة في تقييم الظروف المالية لمقدمي الطلبات وتأخذ في الاعتبار المواقف التي قد لا يفي فيها الكفيل بالمعايير المالية بشكل كامل ولكن مع دخل الزوج أو ربما القريب المسن ، الطلب قد تتم الموافقة عليها.

يتمتع محامو Sinnott بخبرة واسعة في طلبات الحصول على إذن Stamp 0 للبقاء للآباء المسنين المعالين ، وإذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كنت أنت أو والديك المسنين المعالين مؤهلين للحصول على إذن الهجرة هذا ، فإننا نقترح عليك استشارة أحد مستشاري الهجرة لدينا الذين يمكنهم التقييم ظروفك وتقديم النصائح حول الأهلية وكذلك رعاية العملية برمتها.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستفادة من هذه الخدمات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا باستخدام نموذج الاستفسار الخاص بنا ، عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@sinnott.ie أو عبر الهاتف على 01-4062862.

تحدث مع خبير الهجرة اليوم.

تحديد موعد لاستدعاء

Stamp 0 Permission to Remain in the State for persons of Independent Financial Means

Stamp 0 permission to remain is a low-level immigration permission granted to people of independent financial means to reside in the State on a temporary basis.

The reference to “0” is quite metaphorical in that it is a low-level immigration permission which gives the holder no permanent residence, employment, or social assistance rights.  It is however a very suitable immigration permission for many individuals in circumstances where it allows a person to reside in Ireland without restriction and to enter and exit the State generally without difficulty.

Permission to remain is granted in one-year blocks. It will be renewed without complication provided that the holder continues to satisfy the criteria upon which the permission was originally granted.   Stamp 0 permission to remain is a very popular option for non-EEA national retirees who like Irish life, culture and although hard to believe occasionally the Irish climate which does not have extreme hot or cold seasons. It is often referred to by our clients as “a retirement visa”.

It has also become a popular option in recent times for younger individuals who have financial means, or who may perhaps be availing of remote working options to live in Ireland but are employed outside of the State.

It is important to note that the holder of a Stamp 0 permission to remain cannot work, establish, or operate a business in Ireland. This is not permitted and to do so would be a breach of the terms and conditions of the permission to remain and may result in a revocation of the permission and/or refusal to renew.

For persons of independent means, the financial criteria are that the person has access to €50,000 per person per annum, plus access to a lump sum of money to cover any unforeseen major expenses.  This should be equivalent to, for example, the price of a dwelling house in the State. Notably the purchase price of a property in Ireland varies greatly depending on location, but the general lump sum figure is approximately €100,000.

Applicants must submit their financial documentation in tabular format, which has been converted into euros showing monthly income and expenditure.  Only finances from readily accessible funds or pension income will be accepted. Invest sums will not be accepted. Supporting documentation such as bank statements and other financial documentation must be submitted.  The financial information and documentation must also be certified by an Irish based practising accountant who understands the system of overseas banking  and accountancy documentation.

Police clearance certificates and evidence of private medical insurance with full cover in private hospitals are also required.

Non-visa required nationals can submit their application from inside or outside of the State. For example, a US citizen can enter the State on a 90-day visitor permission and submit their application from within the country, or they could do so from outside of the State should they so wish.

Visa required nationals must submit the application from outside of the State. Once the application is approved, they will then apply for a visa to enter the State – the relevant application being a Long Stay D visa.

Both visa and non-visa required nationals are required to register with their local immigration office in due course following the grant of the immigration permission/entry to the State.

Contact Sinnott Solicitors Today!
We have Solicitors specialising in Stamp 0 Permission to Remain in the State.

Schedule a Callback

Stamp 0 Permission to Remain in the State for Elderly Dependant Parents

Stamp 0 permission to remain is granted to non-EEA nationals who are the elderly dependant parents of Irish citizens or individuals who are resident in the State pursuant to a lawful immigration permission such as a Stamp 1, 4, 5.

Dependant parents of EU nationals apply pursuant to EU Treaty Rights Free Movement laws and this process is fully explained under the EU Treaty Rights section of this website: https://sinnott.ie/immigration/eu-treaty-rights/.

In order for a person to qualify for Stamp 0 residence permission as a dependant parent, the individual must prove that they are supported financially by their Irish citizen/Irish resident sponsor and that there is evidence of social dependency also between the parties.

The Irish citizen/Irish resident sponsor must prove that they have earned in each of the three years preceding the application, a net income of at least €60,000 in the case of one parent and €75,000 in the case of two parents.

In addition to this where the elderly parent themselves has a guaranteed future income such as a pension or savings, or other financial resources, this may be taken into consideration by the Department of Justice and Equality in assessing an application. Similarly, savings and other financial resources of the sponsor will be taken into consideration so whilst the financial conditions are strictly applied in order to ensure that an applicant will not become a financial burden to the Irish government,  the Department of Justice and Equality do look at the applicant and their sponsors financial circumstances as a whole in assessing each application on a case by case basis.

Applications for Stamp 0 permission to remain from elderly dependant parents who are non-visa required citizens, can be submitted from inside or outside of the Irish State. This means that a non-visa required national may enter Ireland on visitor conditions and then submit their application for a Stamp 0 permission to remain after entry.

Visa required nationals must submit their application for a Stamp 0 permission to remain from outside of the State and if the application is approved then apply for a Long Stay D Visa in order to enter the State.

Stamp 0 applications from visa required nationals who are present in the State on a C Visit Visa, the Visa Waiver Programme or the British Irish Visa Scheme will not be accepted for processing and the applicant will have to leave the State in order to apply.

Once an application is approved and the applicant is present in the State, they will need to submit their original passport to the Department of Justice & Equality who will endorse it with the Stamp 0 permission to remain. They will also need to sign a conditional letter of offer and agreement form confirming that they will comply with the terms of the permission to remain.

After this applicants will need to register in person at the Garda National Immigration Bureau in Dublin or their regional immigration office to obtain an Irish Residence Permit (IRP card).

It is a strict requirement of the grant of Stamp 0 permission to remain that an applicant purchases a private medical insurance policy which provides full cover for medical care and treatment in Irish private hospitals. They will also need to prove the relationship to their Irish citizen or Irish residence sponsor by way of birth certificate and other family relationship documents depending on the country from which they are citizens of.

Financial documentation to evidence earnings and financial situation of the sponsor as well as paperwork related to an applicant’s financial circumstances and dependency on the sponsor are also required.

Whilst a Stamp 0 permission to remain will never allow a person to apply for Irish citizenship and is a temporary immigration permission which is renewed on a yearly basis, it is nonetheless an excellent option for non-EEA national elderly dependant parents who wish to reside in Ireland with their Irish citizen/Irish resident children on whom they are dependant.

In practice at Sinnott Solicitors, we find that Stamp 0 is an extremely popular immigration application for individuals who are citizens of countries such as India, Pakistan, Australia, US and other non-EEA countries which are a long distance from Ireland.

The reason for this arises in circumstances where many such dependant elderly parents are living alone, without nearby family members to support them, particularly China where a one child policy has been enforced for many years and where their only child and family member is living in Ireland and unable to visit them frequently or assist with daily life. In general, we find that these applications are successful once the financial criteria conditions can be met.

As outlined above the Department of Justice and Equality are flexible in assessing the financial circumstances of applicants and take into account situations where the sponsor may not fully satisfy the financial criteria themselves however combined with the income of their spouse or perhaps the elderly relative, the application may be approved.

Sinnott Solicitors have extensive experience in applications for Stamp 0 permission to remain for elderly dependant parents and if you are unsure of whether you or your elderly dependant parents may qualify for this immigration permission we would suggest a consultation with one of our immigration advisers who can assess your circumstances and provide advices on eligibility as well as looking after the entire process.

If you wish to avail of those services, please contact us by using our enquiry form, by email at or by telephone at +353 1 406 2862.

Speak With An Immigration Expert Today.

Schedule a Callback