关于我们

作为Sinnott律师事务所的客户,您将受益于我们通过团队在处理法律问题方面的丰富经验。

我们的律师是有效的沟通者,善于倾听,并且致力于并专注于其客户的法律事务。

的律师,顾问和支持人员 辛诺特律师 始终保持最严格的个人和职业道德。我们对这些原则的奉献已成为我们与客户建立长期合作关系的基础。

Carol SINNOTT LLB LLM(TCD)

首席律师

Carol是Sinnott律师事务所的负责人。

她于2004年获得律师资格。卡罗尔(Carol)于2008年成立了Sinnott律师事务所。在都柏林三一学院完成法学学位和硕士学位后,卡罗尔曾在南都柏林的一家中等规模的律师事务所工作之后又在德勤(Deloitte)担任律师。

她在移民,就业法和人身伤害案件中拥有丰富的经验。她曾在高等法院,最高法院以及最近的欧洲法院处理过许多知名案件。 Carol参与了许多案件,这些案件在移民和庇护方面对爱尔兰法律做出了重大修改。卡罗尔曾在许多会议上发表演讲,并为移民出版物和《就业法》出版物撰写了许多文章,并为《爱尔兰时报》和《星期日商业邮报》撰写了文章。

UNA O'BRIEN BCL荣誉,DIP EMP法,DIP AUS IMM法

律师

Úna是Sinnott律师的高级律师。

她于2004年获得科克大学的民法学士学位(BCL),并于2009年获得爱尔兰律师的职位。她还持有爱尔兰律师协会的就业法文凭和证书。澳大利亚国立大学的移民法与实践专业。

Úna主要关注爱尔兰移民法,全球流动性和人身伤害诉讼。她是爱尔兰移民事务的公认专家。

Úna在就爱尔兰的所有移民问题和申请提供个人咨询方面拥有丰富的经验。在为跨国客户,中小型企业和初创企业提供法律服务方面,她在爱尔兰商业移民的各个方面(包括就业许可申请)的咨询方面也具有丰富的经验。

Úna具有丰富的诉讼经验,曾在爱尔兰法院和欧洲法院的各个级别处理诉讼案件。她从移民的角度对人权和欧洲联盟法有着浓厚的兴趣,并且是爱尔兰就业律师协会和爱尔兰妇女律师协会的成员。

路易丝戒指法学荣誉

律师

Louise Ring在财产与产权转让,雇佣法,医疗过失和人身伤害诉讼方面拥有丰富的经验。

她于2006年被录取为律师行,之后在南都柏林的一家律师事务所完成了法律学位并获得了律师资格的培训,然后才搬到Sinnott律师行。

她最近的专业知识集中在医疗过失和人身伤害诉讼领域。

违法的阿曼达

法律执行

Amanda Lawless于2000年从一家领先的大型城市律师事务所开始,从事过一般法律业务的所有方面的工作,然后于2004年转到位于南都柏林的律师事务所。

阿曼达现在与辛诺特公司(Sinnott&Company)一起担任法律执行官,她的主要工作领域是诉讼,重点是人身伤害案件,物业转让和商业物业转让以及人权法。

Amanda于2008年加入Sinnott&Company事务所,自加入该事务所以来,她一直致力于开发该事务所的客户服务方面。

helen sheridan

海伦·谢里丹·迪普·莱格

移民顾问

海伦(Helen)在伦敦从事大型法律事务工作多年后,最近返回爱尔兰,他主要从事人权和医疗过失的工作。她在都柏林三一学院完成了欧洲研究的学士学位,并在联合国工作了多年,然后才转向法律,并获得了英国法律研究研究生文凭和英格兰和威尔士法律法律执业证书。海伦目前获得在爱尔兰执业的资格,她的专业知识主要集中于移民和人身伤害。

ORLA MCKENNA认证的LEG STDS

接待员

Orla是我们繁忙的接待员,无论与我们的办公室联系的人都是友好,礼貌和乐于助人的。在加入Sinnott之前,她在处理移民事务方面拥有丰富的经验。 Orla还是合格的法律秘书,并拥有Rathmines学院的法律秘书/行政管理证书。

PETER BURBRIDGE FCMA直插式脚架

律师

彼得·伯布里奇(Peter Burbridge)是遗产规划问题遗嘱认证和遗嘱方面的专家。
彼得就许多遗嘱认证事宜向家庭和个人提供咨询,包括其公司和家族企业利益的结构安排,以最有效的税收方式将其转让给下一代。

彼得还就遗嘱的结构,授权书以及所有遗嘱认证事宜为个人提供建议。彼得在公司法和产权转让领域也具有丰富的经验。

Jalil Rizvi

贾里尔·里兹维(JALIL RIZVI)浸入式IMM法

移民顾问

Jalil是一名合格的移民顾问,他目前正在都柏林国王旅馆荣誉协会追求律师资格。 Jalil在移民法方面拥有丰富的经验,在加入Sinnott律师事务所之前,他曾在一家中型移民公司工作。贾利勒(Jalil)在所有类型的移民申请中都取得积极成果方面有着良好的往绩。自加入辛诺特(Sinnott)移民团队以来,贾利勒(Jalil)与我们的客户建立了出色的合作伙伴关系。他还参与了高等法院审理的许多重要的著名移民司法审查案件。 Jalil在法律援助,法律研究,法律写作和诉讼方面拥有丰富的经验

贾利勒可以在乌尔都语,北印度语和旁遮普语中交流。这些语言涵盖印度,孟加拉国巴基斯坦和阿富汗。我们的许多客户发现以他们自己的语言与我们交流非常有益。

爱尔兰墨菲浸洗爱尔兰法律

法律执行

在零售银行从事法律事务的长期职业之后,Miriam辩护诉讼和破产获得了爱尔兰法律文凭。此后,Miriam选择继续在律师事务所从事法律执行工作,在原告诉讼领域工作,重点关注人身伤害和医疗过失案件。 Miriam于2018年加入Sinnott律师行,并继续在诉讼和移民领域工作

需要建议吗?与专家交谈。

做一个调查

About Us

As a client of Sinnott Solicitors you will benefit from the significant experience we have in managing legal problems through our team.

Our solicitors are effective communicators, good listeners and are  dedicated to and focused on their clients legal affairs.

Solicitors, consultants and support staff at Sinnott Solicitors maintain the strictest personal and professional ethics at all times. Our dedication to these principles have formed the basis of our long-standing relationships with our clients.

CAROL SINNOTT LLB LLM (TCD)

PRINCIPAL SOLICITOR

Carol is the Principal of Sinnott Solicitors.

She was admitted to the role of Solicitors in 2004. Carol established the Practice of Sinnott Solicitors in 2008. Prior to that having completed her Law Degree and her Masters Law Degree at Trinity College Dublin, Carol worked in a medium-size South Dublin based firm and later practised as a Solicitor with Deloitte.

She has extensive experience in Immigration, Employment Law and Personal Injury cases. She has been involved in many high profile cases before the High Court, the Supreme Court and most recently the European Court of Justice. Carol has been involved in a number of cases that have made significant changes to Irish Law in the area of Immigration and Asylum.  Carol has spoken at a number of conferences and has contributed a number of Articles to Immigration publications and Employment Law publications as well as contributing to articles by the Irish Times and The Sunday Business Post.

UNA O’BRIEN BCL HONS, DIP EMP LAW, DIP AUS IMM LAW

SOLICITOR

Úna is a Senior Associate with Sinnott Solicitors.

She graduated with a Bachelor of Civil Law Degree (BCL) from the University College Cork in 2004 and was admitted to the role of Irish solicitors in 2009. She also holds a Diploma in Employment Law from the Law Society of Ireland as well as a Certificate in Migration Law and Practice from the Australian National University.

Úna primarily focuses on Irish Immigration law, global mobility and personal injury litigation. She is a recognised expert in all Irish immigration matters.

Úna has significant experience in advising private individuals on all Irish immigration issues and applications. She also has extensive experience in advising corporate client’s ranging from multinational corporations, SMEs and start-ups on all aspects of Irish business immigration including employment permit applications.

Úna has vast litigation experience conducting litigation cases at all levels of the Irish Courts as well as the European Court of Justice. She has a keen interest in Human Rights and European Union Law from an immigration perspective and is a member of the Employment Lawyers Association of Ireland as well as the Irish Women’s Lawyers Association.

LOUISE RING LLB HONS

SOLICITOR

Louise Ring has extensive experience in the area of Property and Conveyancing, Employment Law, Medical Negligence and Personal Injuries Litigation.

She was admitted to the role of Solicitors in 2006 having completed her Law Degree and training as a Solicitor in a South Dublin based firm before moving to Sinnott Solicitors.

Her recent expertise focuses on the areas of Medical Negligence and Personal Injuries Litigation.

AMANDA LAWLESS

LEGAL EXECUTIVE

Having started with a leading large city-based firm in 2000 Amanda Lawless worked in all aspects of General Legal practice before moving to a South Dublin based firm in 2004.

Amanda now works with Sinnott & Company as a Legal Executive and her main areas of work are Litigation with an emphasis on personal injuries cases, Conveyancing and Commercial Conveyancing and Human Rights Law.

Amanda joined the firm of Sinnott & Company in 2008 and since joining the firm she has been heavily involved in developing the client care aspects of the firm.

helen sheridan

HELEN SHERIDAN DIP LEG STDS

IMMIGRATION CONSULTANT

Helen recently returned to Ireland after working for a number of years in a large legal practice in London focusing on human rights and medical negligence. She completed her Bachelors degree in European Studies at Trinity College Dublin and worked for a number of years for the United Nations, before moving to Law and obtaining her Graduate Diploma in Legal Studies and her Legal Practice Certificate in Law in England and Wales. Helen is currently obtaining her qualification to practice in Ireland and her expertise primarily focuses on immigration and personal injury.

ORLA MCKENNA CERT LEG STDS

RECEPTIONIST

Orla is our busy Receptionist who is friendly, polite and helpful to whomever contacts our office. She a vast array of experience in dealing with immigration enquiries having worked in the area of immigration prior to joining Sinnott. Orla is also a qualified Legal Secretary and holds a Certificate in Legal Secretary/Administration from Rathmines College.

PETER BURBRIDGE FCMA DIP LEG STDS

SOLICITOR

Peter Burbridge is an expert on Estate Planning issues, Probate and Wills.
Peter advises families and individuals in respect of a number of probate matters including the structuring of their Companies and Family Business interests with a view to transferring these to the next generation in a most tax efficient manner.

Peter also advises individuals in respect of the structuring of Wills, Power of Attorneys and all Probate matters. Peter also has extensive experience in the areas of Company Law and Conveyancing.

Jalil Rizvi

JALIL RIZVI DIP IMM LAW

IMMIGRATION CONSULTANT

Jalil is a Qualified Immigration Consultant who is currently pursuing the Bar with The Honourable Society of King’s Inns, Dublin. Jalil has extensive experience in Immigration law having previously worked in a medium sized Immigration firm prior to joining Sinnott Solicitors. Jalil has a proven track record in obtaining positive outcomes in all type of Immigration Applications. Since joining the Immigration team at Sinnott, Jalil has developed an excellent repertoire with our clients. He has also been involved in a number of significant high profile Immigration Judicial Review cases before the High Court. Jalil has considerable experience in Legal Assistance, Legal Research, Legal Writing, and Litigation

Jalil can communicate in Urdu, Hindi and Punjabi. Those  languages cover India, Bangladesh Pakistan and Afghanistan. Many of our clients find it very beneficial to communicate to us in their own language.

MIRIAM MURPHY DIP IRISH LAW

LEGAL EXECUTIVE

After a long career in Retail banking specialising in Legal matters, Defence Litigation and bankruptcy Miriam completed a diploma in Irish Law. Thereafter Miriam chose to continue her career working as a Legal Executive with legal firms working  in area of plaintiff litigation with a specific focus on  personal injuries and medical negligence cases.  Miriam joined Sinnott Solicitors in 2018 and continues to work in the areas of Litigation and Immigration

Need Advice? Speak With An Expert.

Make an Enquiry