معلومات عنا

بصفتك أحد عملاء Sinnott Solicitors ، ستستفيد من الخبرة الكبيرة التي نمتلكها في إدارة المشاكل القانونية من خلال فريقنا.

إن محامينا هم متواصلون فعالون ومستمعون جيدون ومكرسون ومهتمون بشؤون عملائهم القانونية.

المحامين والاستشاريين وموظفي الدعم في محامون سينوت الحفاظ على الأخلاقيات الشخصية والمهنية الأكثر صرامة في جميع الأوقات. لقد شكل تفانينا في هذه المبادئ أساس علاقاتنا الطويلة الأمد مع عملائنا.

CAROL SINNOTT LLB LLM (TCD)

المحامي الرئيسي

كارول هي مديرة محامو سينوت.

تم قبولها في دور المحامين في عام 2004. أسست كارول ممارسة محامي سينوت في عام 2008. وقبل ذلك أكملت درجة القانون ودرجة الماجستير في القانون في كلية ترينيتي في دبلن ، وعملت كارول في شركة متوسطة الحجم مقرها جنوب دبلن. ومارس المحاماة في وقت لاحق مع ديلويت.

لديها خبرة واسعة في قضايا الهجرة وقانون العمل والإصابات الشخصية. لقد شاركت في العديد من القضايا البارزة أمام المحكمة العليا والمحكمة العليا ومؤخرا محكمة العدل الأوروبية. شاركت كارول في عدد من القضايا التي أدخلت تغييرات كبيرة على القانون الأيرلندي في مجال الهجرة واللجوء. تحدثت كارول في عدد من المؤتمرات وساهمت في عدد من المقالات لمنشورات الهجرة والمنشورات الخاصة بقانون العمل بالإضافة إلى المساهمة في مقالات من قبل الأيرلندية تايمز وصنداي بيزنس بوست.

UNA O'BRIEN BCL HONS ، DIP EMP LAW ، DIP AUS IMM LAW

كاتب عدل

Úna هو أحد كبار زملاء محامي Sinnott.

تخرجت بدرجة البكالوريوس في القانون المدني (BCL) من جامعة كوليدج كورك في عام 2004 وتم قبولها في دور المحامين الإيرلنديين في عام 2009. كما حصلت على دبلوم في قانون العمل من جمعية القانون في أيرلندا بالإضافة إلى شهادة في قانون الهجرة والممارسات من الجامعة الوطنية الأسترالية.

يركز Úna في المقام الأول على قانون الهجرة الأيرلندي ، والتنقل العالمي والتقاضي بشأن الإصابات الشخصية. هي خبيرة معترف بها في جميع شؤون الهجرة الأيرلندية.

لدى Úna خبرة كبيرة في تقديم المشورة للأفراد حول جميع قضايا الهجرة الأيرلندية وتطبيقاتها. لديها أيضًا خبرة واسعة في تقديم المشورة للعملاء من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والشركات المبتدئة في جميع جوانب الهجرة التجارية الأيرلندية بما في ذلك طلبات تصاريح العمل.

لدى experiencena خبرة واسعة في التقاضي في قضايا التقاضي على جميع مستويات المحاكم الأيرلندية وكذلك محكمة العدل الأوروبية. لديها اهتمام كبير بحقوق الإنسان وقانون الاتحاد الأوروبي من منظور الهجرة وهي عضو في جمعية محامي العمل في أيرلندا وكذلك جمعية المحاميات الإيرلنديات.

LOUISE RING LLB HONS

كاتب عدل

تتمتع Louise Ring بخبرة واسعة في مجال الملكية والمواصلات وقانون العمل والإهمال الطبي والتقاضي الإصابات الشخصية.

تم قبولها في دور المحامين في عام 2006 بعد أن أكملت شهادة القانون والتدريب كمحام في شركة مقرها جنوب دبلن قبل الانتقال إلى Sinnott Solicitors.

تركز خبرتها الأخيرة على مجالات الإهمال الطبي والتقاضي الإصابات الشخصية.

أماندا القانونية

التنفيذية القانوني

بعد أن بدأت مع شركة كبرى رائدة في المدينة عام 2000 ، عملت أماندا لوليس في جميع جوانب الممارسة القانونية العامة قبل الانتقال إلى شركة مقرها جنوب دبلن في عام 2004.

تعمل أماندا الآن مع Sinnott & Company كمديرة تنفيذية قانونية ومجالات عملها الرئيسية هي التقاضي مع التركيز على حالات الإصابات الشخصية ، ونقل الملكية والنقل التجاري وقانون حقوق الإنسان.

انضمت أماندا إلى شركة Sinnott & Company في عام 2008 ، ومنذ انضمامها إلى الشركة ، شاركت بشكل كبير في تطوير جوانب رعاية العملاء في الشركة.

helen sheridan

هيلين شيريدان غطس في الساقين

استشاري الهجرة

عادت هيلين مؤخرًا إلى أيرلندا بعد أن عملت لعدة سنوات في ممارسة قانونية كبيرة في لندن تركز على حقوق الإنسان والإهمال الطبي. أكملت درجة البكالوريوس في الدراسات الأوروبية في كلية ترينيتي دبلن وعملت لعدة سنوات في الأمم المتحدة ، قبل الانتقال إلى القانون والحصول على دبلوم الدراسات العليا في الدراسات القانونية وشهادة الممارسة القانونية في القانون في إنجلترا وويلز. تحصل هيلين حاليًا على مؤهلها للممارسة في أيرلندا وتركز خبرتها بشكل أساسي على الهجرة والإصابة الشخصية.

ORLA MCKENNA CERT LEG STDS

موظف الإستقبال

أورلا هو موظف استقبال مشغول لدينا ودود ومهذب ومساعد لمن يتصل بمكتبنا. لديها مجموعة واسعة من الخبرة في التعامل مع استفسارات الهجرة بعد أن عملت في مجال الهجرة قبل انضمامها إلى Sinnott. أورلا هو أيضًا سكرتير قانوني مؤهل ويحمل شهادة في السكرتير القانوني / الإدارة من كلية Rathmines.

بيتر BURBRIDGE FCMA DIP LEG STDS

كاتب عدل

بيتر بوربريدج هو خبير في شؤون التخطيط العقاري ، وبروباتيه وويلز.
يقدم بيتر النصح للعائلات والأفراد فيما يتعلق بعدد من الأمور الوصية بما في ذلك هيكلة شركاتهم ومصالح الشركات العائلية بهدف نقلها إلى الجيل التالي بأكثر الطرق كفاءة في الضرائب.

ينصح بيتر أيضًا الأفراد فيما يتعلق بهيكلة الوصايا ، والتوكيلات القانونية ، وجميع المسائل الوصية. يتمتع بيتر أيضًا بخبرة واسعة في مجالات قانون الشركات ونقل الملكية.

Jalil Rizvi

JALIL RIZVI DIP IMM LAW

استشاري الهجرة

جليل هو مستشار هجرة مؤهل ويتابع حاليًا المحاماة مع جمعية الشرفاء في كينجز إنز ، دبلن. جليل لديه خبرة واسعة في قانون الهجرة بعد أن عمل سابقًا في شركة هجرة متوسطة الحجم قبل انضمامه إلى Sinnott Solicitors. يتمتع جليل بسجل حافل في الحصول على نتائج إيجابية في جميع أنواع طلبات الهجرة. منذ انضمامه إلى فريق الهجرة في سينوت ، طور جليل مجموعة رائعة من العملاء. كما شارك في عدد من قضايا المراجعة القضائية الهامة للهجرة أمام المحكمة العليا. جليل لديه خبرة كبيرة في المساعدة القانونية ، والبحوث القانونية ، والكتابة القانونية ، والتقاضي

يستطيع جليل التواصل باللغة الأردية والهندية والبنجابية. تغطي هذه اللغات الهند وبنغلاديش وباكستان وأفغانستان. يجد العديد من عملائنا أنه من المفيد جدًا التواصل معنا بلغتهم الخاصة.

ميريام مورفي تراجع الأيرلندية قانون

التنفيذية القانوني

بعد مهنة طويلة في الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد المتخصصة في المسائل القانونية ، أكملت مرافعات الدفاع وإفلاس ميريام دبلوم في القانون الأيرلندي. بعد ذلك ، اختارت ميريام مواصلة مسيرتها المهنية كمديرة تنفيذية قانونية مع شركات قانونية تعمل في مجال التقاضي المدعي مع التركيز بشكل خاص على الإصابات الشخصية وحالات الإهمال الطبي. انضمت مريم إلى محامي Sinnott في عام 2018 وتواصل العمل في مجالات التقاضي والهجرة

احتاج الى نصيحة؟ تحدث مع خبير.

استفسر

About Us

As a client of Sinnott Solicitors you will benefit from the significant experience we have in managing legal problems through our team.

Our solicitors are effective communicators, good listeners and are  dedicated to and focused on their clients legal affairs.

Solicitors, consultants and support staff at Sinnott Solicitors maintain the strictest personal and professional ethics at all times. Our dedication to these principles have formed the basis of our long-standing relationships with our clients.

CAROL SINNOTT LLB LLM (TCD)

PRINCIPAL SOLICITOR

Carol is the Principal of Sinnott Solicitors.

She was admitted to the role of Solicitors in 2004. Carol established the Practice of Sinnott Solicitors in 2008. Prior to that having completed her Law Degree and her Masters Law Degree at Trinity College Dublin, Carol worked in a medium-size South Dublin based firm and later practised as a Solicitor with Deloitte.

She has extensive experience in Immigration, Employment Law and Personal Injury cases. She has been involved in many high profile cases before the High Court, the Supreme Court and most recently the European Court of Justice. Carol has been involved in a number of cases that have made significant changes to Irish Law in the area of Immigration and Asylum.  Carol has spoken at a number of conferences and has contributed a number of Articles to Immigration publications and Employment Law publications as well as contributing to articles by the Irish Times and The Sunday Business Post.

UNA O’BRIEN BCL HONS, DIP EMP LAW, DIP AUS IMM LAW

SOLICITOR

Úna is a Senior Associate with Sinnott Solicitors.

She graduated with a Bachelor of Civil Law Degree (BCL) from the University College Cork in 2004 and was admitted to the role of Irish solicitors in 2009. She also holds a Diploma in Employment Law from the Law Society of Ireland as well as a Certificate in Migration Law and Practice from the Australian National University.

Úna primarily focuses on Irish Immigration law, global mobility and personal injury litigation. She is a recognised expert in all Irish immigration matters.

Úna has significant experience in advising private individuals on all Irish immigration issues and applications. She also has extensive experience in advising corporate client’s ranging from multinational corporations, SMEs and start-ups on all aspects of Irish business immigration including employment permit applications.

Úna has vast litigation experience conducting litigation cases at all levels of the Irish Courts as well as the European Court of Justice. She has a keen interest in Human Rights and European Union Law from an immigration perspective and is a member of the Employment Lawyers Association of Ireland as well as the Irish Women’s Lawyers Association.

LOUISE RING LLB HONS

SOLICITOR

Louise Ring has extensive experience in the area of Property and Conveyancing, Employment Law, Medical Negligence and Personal Injuries Litigation.

She was admitted to the role of Solicitors in 2006 having completed her Law Degree and training as a Solicitor in a South Dublin based firm before moving to Sinnott Solicitors.

Her recent expertise focuses on the areas of Medical Negligence and Personal Injuries Litigation.

AMANDA LAWLESS

LEGAL EXECUTIVE

Having started with a leading large city-based firm in 2000 Amanda Lawless worked in all aspects of General Legal practice before moving to a South Dublin based firm in 2004.

Amanda now works with Sinnott & Company as a Legal Executive and her main areas of work are Litigation with an emphasis on personal injuries cases, Conveyancing and Commercial Conveyancing and Human Rights Law.

Amanda joined the firm of Sinnott & Company in 2008 and since joining the firm she has been heavily involved in developing the client care aspects of the firm.

helen sheridan

HELEN SHERIDAN DIP LEG STDS

IMMIGRATION CONSULTANT

Helen recently returned to Ireland after working for a number of years in a large legal practice in London focusing on human rights and medical negligence. She completed her Bachelors degree in European Studies at Trinity College Dublin and worked for a number of years for the United Nations, before moving to Law and obtaining her Graduate Diploma in Legal Studies and her Legal Practice Certificate in Law in England and Wales. Helen is currently obtaining her qualification to practice in Ireland and her expertise primarily focuses on immigration and personal injury.

ORLA MCKENNA CERT LEG STDS

RECEPTIONIST

Orla is our busy Receptionist who is friendly, polite and helpful to whomever contacts our office. She a vast array of experience in dealing with immigration enquiries having worked in the area of immigration prior to joining Sinnott. Orla is also a qualified Legal Secretary and holds a Certificate in Legal Secretary/Administration from Rathmines College.

PETER BURBRIDGE FCMA DIP LEG STDS

SOLICITOR

Peter Burbridge is an expert on Estate Planning issues, Probate and Wills.
Peter advises families and individuals in respect of a number of probate matters including the structuring of their Companies and Family Business interests with a view to transferring these to the next generation in a most tax efficient manner.

Peter also advises individuals in respect of the structuring of Wills, Power of Attorneys and all Probate matters. Peter also has extensive experience in the areas of Company Law and Conveyancing.

Jalil Rizvi

JALIL RIZVI DIP IMM LAW

IMMIGRATION CONSULTANT

Jalil is a Qualified Immigration Consultant who is currently pursuing the Bar with The Honourable Society of King’s Inns, Dublin. Jalil has extensive experience in Immigration law having previously worked in a medium sized Immigration firm prior to joining Sinnott Solicitors. Jalil has a proven track record in obtaining positive outcomes in all type of Immigration Applications. Since joining the Immigration team at Sinnott, Jalil has developed an excellent repertoire with our clients. He has also been involved in a number of significant high profile Immigration Judicial Review cases before the High Court. Jalil has considerable experience in Legal Assistance, Legal Research, Legal Writing, and Litigation

Jalil can communicate in Urdu, Hindi and Punjabi. Those  languages cover India, Bangladesh Pakistan and Afghanistan. Many of our clients find it very beneficial to communicate to us in their own language.

MIRIAM MURPHY DIP IRISH LAW

LEGAL EXECUTIVE

After a long career in Retail banking specialising in Legal matters, Defence Litigation and bankruptcy Miriam completed a diploma in Irish Law. Thereafter Miriam chose to continue her career working as a Legal Executive with legal firms working  in area of plaintiff litigation with a specific focus on  personal injuries and medical negligence cases.  Miriam joined Sinnott Solicitors in 2018 and continues to work in the areas of Litigation and Immigration

Need Advice? Speak With An Expert.

Make an Enquiry