感言

以下是Sinnott律师收到的一些推荐信以及一些客户对该服务的评论。

这是我们的客户Khan Zaman,他是巴基斯坦国民。他的最初
申请被拒绝,但后来Sinnott律师代表他行事
他的居留许可申请成功。

汗扎曼

这是我们的客户Gagandeep Singh,来自印度。他做了一个
以与欧盟结婚为基础申请居留卡
国民配偶。他的案子很复杂,但辛诺特律师事务所
能够解决问题,他被授予了五年的任期
几个月内的居留许可。

加根迪普·辛格(Gagandeep Singh)

这是我们的客户Leila Gutowski。作为美国公民,这是莱拉的
梦想着来到爱尔兰生活。 Sinnott律师申请了
莱拉获得成功的第0张盖章,允许其留在爱尔兰,
此后,Sinnott律师续签了年度邮票,莱拉(Leila)
实现她在爱尔兰快乐生活的梦想。

莱拉·古托夫斯基(Leila Gutowski)

这是来自巴西的客户Claudia Baretto,他来找我们
复杂的移民问题。辛诺特律师事务所做了非常详细的介绍
克劳迪娅(Claudia)向居住处申请,我们设法
规范她留在该州的许可。克劳迪娅继续
愉快地居住在爱尔兰追求她的学业。

克劳迪娅·巴雷托(Claudia Baretto)

这是我们的客户Patrick Smith,Sinnott律师为
根据人的自由流动申请其妻子加入他的行列
条例2015。在最初拒绝Sinnott律师之后,律师准备了
代表Patrick的妻子提出的详细上诉,并在
天。

帕特里克·史密斯

这是来自巴西的客户玛丽安·奥古斯托(Marianne Augusto)。更改后
在她的情况下,Sinnott律师事务所对
玛丽安的移民处留在爱尔兰。在几内
玛丽安(Marianne)被授予第4枚邮票的许可,以留在
自行说明。我们称之为“独立”邮票4
应用。

玛丽安·奥古斯托(Marianne Augusto)

这是我们来自毛里求斯的客户Muhammad Husnoo。辛诺特律师
申请根据特殊学生计划居住。的
该申请的结果是,穆罕默德和他的整个家庭
获准在Stamp 4S条件下居住在这里。

穆罕默德·胡斯诺(Muhammad Husnoo)

这是我们来自阿富汗的客户Ajmal Safizada。辛诺特律师事务所
申请家人加入爱尔兰。做得非常彻底
申请后,他的妻子和孩子获得签证,可以根据
2015年人员自由流动条例。

 

阿杰马尔·萨菲扎达(Ajmal Safizada)

Sinnott律师从头到尾指导我和我的菲律宾合伙人完成了长期居留签证程序。在任何时候,我都发现Sinnots迅速而专业。他们总是尽可能快地回复我的电子邮件,并为我和我的合作伙伴提供了明确的指示,说明了收集哪些信息以成功申请INIS的要求。在紧张的时刻,我的律师受到了平静的影响,我很高兴地说我们的签证是在第一次尝试时就被批准的。我100%确信他们的合理法律建议是解决此问题的关键。我在法律界的往来告诉我,辛诺特律师事务所是美国最好的移民律师,我完全同意这一说法。

康纳

由于有物体被扔向我,我遭到了恶意殴打,导致我在执勤期间受伤。 Sinnotts办公室的Garda赔偿专家及其大律师迅速关注了我的案件。我不需要追究他们的主张。我发现情况恰恰相反。我对自己获得的报酬以及我所知道的额外服务感到非常高兴。

加尔达·S·H
中部地区

在我上班的那辆小汽车在执行任务期间被追尾之后,您会谨慎地照顾我的要求。我的同事向您推荐了您,发现您的公司很高兴与您打交道,我也是如此。此后,我向您的家人和部队其他成员推荐了您的服务,因为我对我的案件处理方式印象深刻。谢谢。

加尔达·D·H
都柏林

Sinnott是一家非常好的律师事务所。他们处理了我的人身伤害案,并很快完成了结案。我为收到的受伤赔偿感到非常满意。我将它们推荐给任何人,我认为他们的良好声誉赢得了良好的声誉。

谢谢。

斯蒂芬·里昂(Stephaine Lyons)
都柏林6

我要感谢辛诺特律师事务所为我妻子的签证上诉提供的出色法律服务。我真正地渴望得到帮助和高度专业化。 Una女士帮助我完成了所有步骤,包括指导所需的证明文件,并在三个星期内做出了积极的决定。我绝对向其他任何人推荐Sinnott律师。

巨魔

我发现这家公司绝对是我的荣幸。彼得·伯布里奇(Peter Burbridge)律师处理了我的案件,他擅长跟进并随时向我通报情况。我们遇到了一个困难的遗嘱认证案件,在获得和临时死亡证明之间一直有各种各样的绊脚石,在该物业上登记的居留权书等等。彼得继续处理案件,我的妻子和我一定会再次使用辛诺特律师事务所,我们会毫不犹豫地向我们的家人和朋友推荐这家优秀的律师事务所。他对这个问题的处理方式给我留下了深刻的印象,我要求与他的老板卡罗尔·辛诺特(Carol Sinnott)谈一谈,以对我表示赞赏。

GD
拉思敏公园

嗨,卡罗尔,

只是想让您知道,最终我得到了我的爱尔兰护照。

再次非常感谢您几年前的所有帮助。

问候

贾斯汀·萨瓦比(Justin Sawabi)

Sinnott律师对于我们的业务至关重要。他们是值得信赖的律师,他们的费用合理且透明,实际上,它们真正符合我们业务的最大利益,这在当前环境下是无价的支持。我们强烈推荐Sinnotts及其与我们在不同场合打交道的每个律师。

谢伊·霍林(Shay Howlin)
Petipop Agencies Limited董事总经理,都柏林

我喜欢Sinnotts的地方是,尽管他们专门研究伤害索赔,但他们并不是典型的索赔商人,他们的衣服和网站闪烁着俗气。在浏览互联网上出现的伤害索赔网站时,我很累。负责我的案件的两名律师卡洛尔和路易丝都非常可信和专业,他们从各个角度审视我的案件,不仅是对伤害的赔偿,还对我的伤害造成的心理伤害。因此,我得到了我期望的更高的伤害赔偿。当我想谈论此案时,他们总是接听我的电话,并与我会面。我发现这些费用很公平。将来我会推荐给我的任何家人或朋友。企业必须倾听客户的需求,这一点很重要,我感到您和您的员工都从中受益。

卡梅尔
都柏林樱桃园

感谢Carol的辛勤工作,并为您承受如此巨大的压力感到抱歉。非常感谢您让我们如此迅速地分类,并及时为我们的暑假搬进了新家。

P&J柯蒂斯
都柏林

对于您为我所做的一切,我深表谢意。当我23年失业后,我发现自己处在一个非常孤独的地方,我要感谢您的辛勤工作和支持,帮助我度过了我只能描述为“噩梦”的过程。

我期待着开始新的事业,如果没有您的帮助和您为我达成的解决方案,我将无法做到。我期待着在新业务中使用您。给予最亲切的问候。

兆字节
都柏林

辛诺特(Sinnott)照顾了我们儿子的医疗过失案,当我看到卡罗尔(Carol)和她的团队带着3,000多个文件到达四法院时,我意识到在律师事务所的幕后工作量有多大。他们不断向对方施加压力,要求他们回信,甚至两次因未及时答复而将他们送上法庭。

他们的大律师是一个天才和绝对的绅士。我们对解决和您为我们的m ******所做的工作感到非常满意。这对我们和他都意义重大。我们甚至进行了四法院的导览游。非常感谢你。

T&C. D
韦克斯福德

辛诺特公司(Sinnott and Company)始终在法律事务中表现出真正的专业精神和指导,这些天来很难找到具有个人风格的事物。

感谢您的所有帮助,我强烈推荐Carol和她的友好律师事务所。”

最好的祝福

JM
韦克斯福德

我要感谢您一直以来的无压力要求,非常感谢您以友好而有效的方式处理我的要求。我不希望有更好的人来处理它,而我所获得的服务也非常好,我的工作非常专业,我始终对我的所有问题得到迅速的答复。

如果将来我需要律师的服务,我一定会给您打电话,我已将您推荐给朋友和家人。

厘米
都柏林

过去需要Sinnott&Company的法律服务后,我发现它们既专业又友好。我收到了用纯朴的英语传授给我的出色法律建议,这使我更容易做出重要的决定。

我强烈推荐他们作为一家有能力的公司,让他们既轻松又轻松地处理法律问题。

兆瓦
韦克斯福德Bytek IT资源有限公司

我要感谢Sinnott和公司律师为我的房屋购买和入籍申请提供了出色的专业服务。

巴巴罗斯·阿苏鲁格鲁
恩。 MIEI MCIHT MTEA

过去一年中,在与Sinnott律师事务所处理过与雇佣相关的案件后,我不能对Carol和她的团队提出足够的建议。

在一个非常令人沮丧的情况下,他们提供了专业的法律咨询,同时保持了机智和安心。

他们将案件看做一个有利而轻松的解决方案,并且始终在收费方面做到事半功倍。

我会毫不犹豫地建议任何寻求法律建议或代理的人与Sinnotts联系。

弗利
Westmeath

我写信确认收到您的来信,告知我我的居留身份。

请允许我对您的协助和支持表示感谢。

希望将来能建立更愉快的关系。

感谢您的合作。
您忠诚的

詹姆斯·阿德朱莫(James Adejumo)

Sinnott律师帮助我完成了一个复杂的申请流程,将我的南非老人带到爱尔兰与我同住。

从与Carol的第一次会面开始,Sinnott的律师就以专业,支持和透明的方式进行交流。在与都柏林的几位律师联系后,我很幸运地偶然发现了Sinnotts,并感到非常沮丧和失望。当我联系Sinnott律师时,我第一次见到了Carol,并与她讨论了这种情况。我敢肯定,很多考虑律师的人通常会对咨询费持谨慎态度,但是不要这样!这绝对是物有所值。如果我自己制作了该应用程序,那将是一定的拒绝并完全是浪费钱!

当我被介绍给负责该过程的Una时,我知道该应用程序处于良好状态。可以理解,我们对结果感到担忧,但是Una的迅速答复和支持性指导使我们放心。她花了不到24小时的时间回复了我的电子邮件,并回复了详细的说明,提供了支持,并且始终礼貌,耐心并且非常愉快。我很高兴地说,在Una和Sinnott的律师找到了一种结合各种情况将防弹申请书组合在一起的方法之后,我的父母被允许留在爱尔兰。我们肯定做不到的事情。在此情况下,我非常感谢他们的建议,支持,指导和细致的工作。 Una是一位高技能的专业人员,她在这方面的专业知识使我的父母有可能与孩子和孙子一起度过最后的岁月。我永远心存感激,不能足够推荐Una和Sinnott律师!

内兰·格温德(Neelan Govender)

这是我们的客户Patricia Pezold,他被授予Stamp 0的居住权。

最初,我们联系了Sinnott律师事务所进行咨询,Una迅速为我们提供了我们迫切需要的专业知识。但是在下电话后,我们的家人决定我们不愿意放弃拥有Una多年的经验和成功的记录。她很亲切地同意为我们提供帮助,并在编译了我们(成功!)申请书中提供的文件之后。对于某些家庭来说,寻找资金来提供一家老牌公司的帮助似乎是一个挑战,但是当我们算出将要花费多少钱的数学运算时,这毫无疑问。

stamp 0 permissions

帕特里夏(Patricia Pezold)

Testimonials

Here are some testimonials received by Sinnott Solicitors and some client reviews of the services.

This is our client Khan Zaman who is a Pakistani national. His initial
application was refused but then Sinnott Solicitors acted on his behalf
and his application for leave to remain was successful.

Khan Zaman

This is our client Gagandeep Singh who is from India. He made an
application for a residence card on the basis of his marriage to his EU
National spouse. His case was quite complicated but Sinnott Solicitors
was able to resolve the issues and he was granted a five year
Residence Permit within a few months.

Gagandeep Singh

This is our client Leila Gutowski. As an American citizen, it was Leila’s
dream to come and live in Ireland. Sinnott Solicitors applied for a
Stamp 0 permission for Leila to stay in Ireland which was successful,
Sinnott Solicitors have since renewed the annual stamp and Leila is
fulfilling her dream of happily living in Ireland.

Leila Gutowski

This is our client Claudia Baretto from Brazil who came to us with a
complex immigration matter. Sinnott Solicitors made a very detailed
application for Claudia to the Residence Division and we managed to
regulate her permission to remain in the State. Claudia continues to
happily reside in Ireland pursuing her studies.

Claudia Baretto

This is our client Patrick Smith for whom Sinnott Solicitors made an
application for his wife to join him under the Free Movement of Persons
Regulations 2015. After an initial refusal Sinnott Solicitors prepared a
detailed appeal on behalf of Patrick’s wife and it was approved within
days.

Patrick Smith

This is our client Marianne Augusto who is from Brazil. After a change
in her circumstances, Sinnott Solicitors made a detailed application to
the Immigration Division for Marianne to remain in Ireland. Within a few
months Marianne was granted a Stamp 4 permission to remain in the
State on her own account. We call that a “stand alone” stamp 4
application.

Marianne Augusto

This is our client Muhammad Husnoo from Mauritius. Sinnott Solicitors
application for him to reside under the Special Student Scheme. The
result of that application was that Muhammad and his whole family was
granted permission to reside here under Stamp 4S conditions.

Muhammad Husnoo

This is our client Ajmal Safizada from Afghanistan. Sinnott Solicitors made an
application for his family to join him in Ireland. Having made a very thorough
application, his wife and children were granted visas to join him under the
Free Movement of Persons Regulations 2015.

 

Ajmal Safizada

Sinnott Solicitors guided me & my Filipina partner through the Long Stay Visa process from start to finish. At all times I found Sinnots to be prompt & professional. They always replied to my emails as quickly as possible, and gave me & my partner crystal clear instructions as to what requirements to gather to make a successful application to the INIS. In times of stress my solicitor was a calming influence, and I’m delighted to say our visa was granted at the first try. I am 100% sure their sound legal advice was the key to this. I was informed by my contacts in the legal industry that Sinnott Solicitors are the best immigration lawyers in this country, and I agree with this statement absolutely .

Conor T

I was maliciously assaulted as a result of an object being thrown at me, causing me to sustain injuries during the course of my duties. The Garda compensation specialists at Sinnotts office and their Barristers gave my case prompt attention. I didn’t need to chase them about my claim. I found the opposite to be the case. I am very happy about the compensation that I obtained and about the extra services that were made known to me.

D. Garda S. H
Midlands

You looked after my claim with due care and attention after the squad car that I was travelling in was rear ended during the course of my duties. My colleague who recommended you found your firm a pleasure to deal with and so did I. I have since recommended your services to family members and other members of the force because I was impressed by the way my case was handled. Thank you.

Garda D. H
Dublin

Sinnott are a really good solicitors firm. They dealt my personal injury case and finalised it very quickly. I was really happy with the compensation for injuries that I received. I would recommend them to anybody and I think that their good reputation is well earned.

Thank you.

Stephaine Lyons
Dublin 6

I would like to express my gratitude to Sinnott Solicitors for the excellent legal service provided in relation to my wife’s visa appeal. I was met with genuine desire to help and high professionalism. Ms Una helped me through all the steps including guiding on the supporting documents required and positive decision was granted within a matter of three weeks. I definitely recommend Sinnott solicitors to anyone else.

Magomed

I found this firm an absolute pleasure to deal with throughout. Peter Burbridge Solicitor dealt with my case and he was excellent at following up and keeping me informed at all times. We had a difficult probate case and there were all sorts of stumbling blocks along the way between obtaining and interim death cert, a lis pendens registered on the property and so fourth. Peter kept the case moving and my wife and I will definitely use Sinnott Solicitors again and we shall have no hesitation in recommending this excellent firm to our family and friends. I was so impressed at the manner in which he dealt with the matter that I asked to speak to his boss Carol Sinnott to pass on my compliments to her.

G. D.
Rathmines Park

Hi Carol,

just wanted to let you know that eventually I got my Irish passport..

Thanks very much again for all your help a few years ago.

Regards

Justin Sawabi

Sinnott Solicitors are crucial to our business. They are reliable amenable solicitors, their fees are reasonable and transparent and they actually have the best interests of our business at heart which is an invaluable support in the present climate. We would highly recommend Sinnotts and each of their Solicitors who we have dealt with on different occasions.

Shay Howlin
Managing Director, Petipop Agencies Limited, Dublin

What I like about Sinnotts is that while they specialise in injury claims they are not your typical claims merchants with a tacky outfit and flashing website. I got tired looking through the injury claims websites I came across on the internet. The two Solicitors dealing with my case, Carol and Louise were very credible and specialised and looked at my case from every angle, not just compensation for the injury but the psychological damage of my injury too. Due to that I got higher compensation for injuries that I expected. They always took my calls and met me when I wanted to talk about the case. I found the fees to be very fair. I would recommend them to any of my family or friends in the future. It is important that businesses listen to their customers’ needs and I felt got that from both of you and your staff.

Carmel
Cherry Orchard, Dublin

Thanks Carol for your hard work and sorry for putting you under so much pressure. We really appreciate you getting us sorted so quickly and into our new home in time for our Summer holidays.

P & J Curtis
Dublin

I cannot thank you enough for what you did for me. When I lost my job after 23 years I found myself in a very lonely place and I wish to thank you for your hard work and support in getting me through what I can only describe when I look back on it all as a “nightmare”.

I am looking forward to starting my new venture and I could not have done this without your help and the settlement that you got for me. I look forward to using you in the course of my new business. With kindest regards.

M.B.
Dublin

Sinnott’s looked after our son’s medical negligence case and when I saw Carol and her team arrive at the Four Courts with 3,000 plus documents I realised how much work goes on behind the scenes in a Solicitors office. They put constant pressure on the other side to reply to their correspondence and even had them in court on 2 occasions for not responding on time.

Their barrister was a genius and an absolute gentleman. We were truly delighted with the settlement and what you did for our m******. It means so much to us and to him. We even got a guided tour of the Four Courts. Thank you so much girls.

T & C. D
Wexford

Sinnott and Company have always showed true professionalism and guidance In all matters of the law with a personal touch that is hard to find these days.

Thanks for all your help and I would highly recommend Carol and her Company of friendly Solicitors.”

Best regards

J.M.
Wexford

I would like to thank you for a stress free claim throughout, The friendly and efficient way in which you dealt with my claim is much appreciated. I could not have wished for better people to have dealt with it and the service I have received has been excellent, the work was handled very professionally and I always received very prompt replies to all my questions.

Should I ever need the services of a solicitor in future, I will certainly be giving you a call, I have recommended you to friends and family.

C.M.
Dublin

Having required the legal services of Sinnott & Company in the past I have found them to be both professional & friendly. I received excellent legal advice imparted to me in plain English making it much easier for me to take important and crucial decisions.

I would highly recommend them as a competent company who make dealing with legal issues both refreshing and easy.

M.W.
Bytek IT Resources Ltd, Wexford

I would like to thank Sinnott and Company Solicitors for their excellent professional services sorting out my house purchase and Naturalization Application.

Barbaros Asuroglu
BE CEng. MIEI MCIHT MTEA

Having dealt with Sinnott Solicitors over the past year on an employment related case, I cannot recommend Carol and her team highly enough.

In what was a very distressing situation they provided expert legal advice, while being tactful and reassuring.

They saw the case through to a favourable and painless resolution and were at all times up-front and fair regarding fees.

I would have no hesitation in advising anyone seeking legal advice or representation to contact Sinnotts.

A. Foley
Westmeath

I write to acknowledge the receipt of your letter informing me of my residence status.

May I use this medium to say a big thank you for your assistance and support.

Looking forward for a more pleasant relationship in the future.

Thanks for your co-operations.
Yours faithfully

James Adejumo Oguntuase