حوالي user

هذا المؤلف لم يملأ بعد في أي تفاصيل.
حتى الآن ، قام user بإنشاء 55 إدخالات مدونة.

حسن الخلق في قضايا الجنسية / التجنس

ينص القسم 15 من قانون الجنسية والمواطنة الأيرلندي لعام 1956 بصيغته المعدلة على أنه يجوز للوزير ، وفقًا لتقديره المطلق ، الموافقة على الطلب إذا اقتنع بأن مقدم الطلب يتمتع بشخصية جيدة. يقع على عاتق كل مقدم طلب أن يفصح في طلبه عن جميع المعلومات والأدلة المناسبة للمساعدة في إثبات أنه أو [...]

2020-09-02T11: 05: 16 + 00: 0027 يوليو 2020|قانون الهجرة|

تمديد مؤقت لتصاريح الهجرة

تم الإعلان عن التمديد المؤقت لتصاريح الهجرة التي تنتهي صلاحيتها بين 20 أغسطس و 20 سبتمبر 2020. أصدرت خدمة الهجرة إشعارًا جديدًا بشأن تمديد أذونات الهجرة التي من المقرر أن تنتهي صلاحيتها بين 10 يوليو 2020 و 20 أغسطس 2020. The يشير الإشعار إلى أن المواطنين من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي / المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية الذين [...]

2020-09-02T13: 51: 52 + 00: 0017 يوليو 2020|قانون الهجرة|

الإعلان عن نظام عبر الإنترنت لتجديد تسجيلات الهجرة الأيرلندية

في إعلان تم الترحيب به بشدة ، أعلنت وزيرة العدل والمساواة الجديدة ، السيدة هيلين ماكنتي ، عن نظام جديد لتسجيل الهجرة عبر الإنترنت للمواطنين من خارج المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية المقيمين في دبلن وكذلك إعادة فتح مكتب Garda الوطني للهجرة الواقع في Burgh Quay في 20 يوليو. تجديد تسجيل الهجرة عبر الإنترنت في [...]

2020-11-25T12:41:00+00:008 يوليو 2020|قانون الهجرة|

تحديث حصص تصاريح العمل

تحديث لحصص تصاريح العمل لعمال البستنة ومساعدي مزارع الألبان وعاملي تجهيز اللحوم وعمال إزالة اللحوم. أعلنت وزارة الأعمال والابتكار أن حصص بعض طلبات تصاريح العمل إما ممتلئة الآن أو شبه كاملة ، وبالتالي لم تعد تقبل طلبات تصاريح العمل لهذه المهن. عمال البستنة باسم [...]

2020-09-02T14: 25: 22 + 00: 003 يوليو 2020|قانون الهجرة|

مزيد من التحديث على طلبات التأشيرة إلى أيرلندا وانتهاء صلاحية بطاقات IRP

مستند الأسئلة الشائعة حول تسليم خدمة الهجرة 12th of June 2020 - مزيد من التحديث على طلبات التأشيرة إلى أيرلندا وانتهاء صلاحية بطاقات IRP. أصدر قسم خدمة الهجرة وثيقة أخرى للأسئلة الشائعة بخصوص تأثير Covid-19 على الهجرة والحماية الدولية في 29 يونيو 2020. نحن نقدر مدى إرباك كل هذه التحديثات [...]

2020-11-25 T12: 41: 30 + 00: 001 يوليو 2020|طلبات التأشيرة|

ملخص أحكام الهجرة الأخيرة من المحاكم الأيرلندية

شهد الشهر الماضي إصدار عدد من أحكام الهجرة المهمة من قبل المحاكم الأيرلندية. فيما يلي ملخص لهذه الأحكام الهامة وآثارها. UM (قاصر دعوى قضائية من قبل والده وصديقه التالي م. م.) ضد وزير الشؤون الخارجية والتجارة ، وموظف استئناف جوازات السفر - رفض جواز السفر الأيرلندي [...]

2020-09-02T10: 35: 25 + 00: 001 يوليو 2020|قانون الهجرة|

إطلاق نظام عبر الإنترنت لتجديد أذونات هجرة الطلاب

أطلق قسم تقديم خدمات الهجرة التابع لوزارة العدل والمساواة نظامًا جديدًا يدعو الطلاب إلى تجديد أذونات هجرة الطلاب الخاصة بهم للبقاء في الولاية عبر الإنترنت. يتوفر نظام مماثل للتجديد عبر الإنترنت لأذونات الهجرة من المستوى الثالث في عام 2019. نظام التجديد عبر الإنترنت مفتوح للطلاب [...]

2020-11-25T12:41:41+00:0023 يونيو 2020|قانون الهجرة|

متطلبات العلاقة والمعاشرة

يوضح حكم المحكمة العليا القانون المتعلق بمتطلبات العلاقة والمعاشرة لمقدمي طلبات الحصول على بطاقة الإقامة باعتبارهم شركاء Defacto لمواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي. أصدرت المحكمة العليا مؤخرًا حكمًا في قضية محمد بيرفايز ضد وزير العدل والمساواة في أيرلندا والنائب العام. تتعلق هذه القضية بتفسير العلاقة وتطبيقها [...]

2020-09-02T14: 02: 57 + 00: 0023 يونيو 2020|قانون الهجرة|

إلغاء تصريح الإقامة

كثيرًا ما يساعد Sinnott Solicitors العملاء الذين واجهوا احتمال إلغاء تصريح إقامتهم ، ونساعد العملاء على اجتياز هذه الفترة المعقدة والمرهقة في كثير من الأحيان في حياتهم. يجب على جميع الأجانب الراغبين في البقاء في الدولة الحصول على الإذن القانوني المناسب لدخول الدولة والبقاء فيها. المواطنون من خارج المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية الذين [...]

2020-09-02T14: 03: 01 + 00: 0019 يونيو 2020|قانون الهجرة|

زواج المصلحة فسخه ورفضه

إلغاء زواج المصلحة ورفضه في قضايا حقوق معاهدة الاتحاد الأوروبي ، يتلقى Sinnott Solicitors العديد من الاستفسارات من مقدم الطلب الذي تم إلغاء بطاقة إقامته أو قد يواجه مقدم الطلب تهديدًا بإلغاء بطاقة إقامته لأن وزارة العدل ترى ذلك دخل مقدم الطلب في [...]

About user

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far user has created 55 blog entries.

Good Character in Citizenship/Naturalisation Cases

Section 15 of the Irish Nationality and Citizenship Act 1956 as amended provides that the Minister may, in his absolute discretion, grant the application if satisfied that the Applicant is of good character. The onus is on each Applicant to disclose in their application all appropriate information and evidence to help demonstrate that he or [...]

2020-09-02T11:05:16+00:00July 27th, 2020|Immigration Law|

Temporary Extension Of Immigration Permissions

Temporary Extension Of Immigration Permissions Announced For Permissions Expiring Between 20th August and 20th September 2020. The Immigration Service Delivery have issued a new notice regarding the extension of immigration permissions that are due to expire between the 10th of July 2020 and 20th of August 2020.  The Notice states that non-EU/EEA nationals who are [...]

2020-09-02T13:51:52+00:00July 17th, 2020|Immigration Law|

Online system for renewal of Irish immigration registrations announced

In a hugely welcomed announcement the new Minister for Justice and Equality Ms Helen McEntee has announced a new on-line immigration registration system for non-EEA nationals based in Dublin as well as the re-opening of the Garda National Immigration Bureau located at Burgh Quay on  the 20th of July. Renewal of Immigration Registration Online In [...]

2020-09-02T08:58:45+00:00July 8th, 2020|Immigration Law|

Update on employment permit quotas

Update on employment permit quotas for horticultural workers, dairy farm assistants, meat processing operatives and meat deboners. The Department of Business Enterprise & Innovation have announced that quotas for certain employment permit applications are either now full, or almost full, and are thus no longer accepting employment permit applications for these occupations. Horticulture workers As [...]

2020-09-02T14:25:22+00:00July 3rd, 2020|Immigration Law|

Further update on Visa Applications to Ireland and expiring IRP cards

Immigration Service Delivery FAQ Document 12th of June 2020 – further update on Visa Applications to Ireland and expiring IRP cards. The Immigration Service Delivery released yet another FAQ document regarding the Impact of Covid-19 on Immigration and International Protection on the 29th June 2020.  We appreciate how confusing all of these updates are to [...]

2020-09-02T14:26:16+00:00July 1st, 2020|Visa Applications|

Summary of recent Immigration Judgments from the Irish Courts

The past month has seen a number of important immigration judgments being delivered by the Irish courts. Here is a summary of these important judgments and their implications.  UM (a minor suing by his father and next friend MM) v Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade, & Passport Appeals Officer – refusal of Irish passport [...]

2020-09-02T10:35:25+00:00July 1st, 2020|Immigration Law|

Launch Online System For Renewal Of Student Immigration Permissions

The Immigration Service Delivery of the Department of Justice and Equality have launched a new system inviting students to renew their student immigration permissions to remain in the State online.  A similar system for online renewal of third level immigration permissions was available in 2019.  The online renewal system is open to students who are [...]

2020-09-02T10:41:56+00:00June 23rd, 2020|Immigration Law|

Relationship and cohabitation requirements

Supreme Court Judgment clarifies the law on relationship and cohabitation requirements for residence card applicants as the Defacto Partners of EU citizens  The Supreme Court recently delivered Judgment in the case of Muhammad Pervaiz v The Minister for Justice and Equality, Ireland and the Attorney General. This case concerns the interpretation and application of relationship [...]

2020-09-02T14:02:57+00:00June 23rd, 2020|Immigration Law|

Revocation of Residence Permission

Sinnott Solicitors frequently assists clients who have faced the prospect of their residence permission being revoked, and we help clients to navigate this complicated and often stressful period in their lives. All non-nationals wishing to be in the State must have the appropriate legal permission to enter and remain in the State. Non-EEA nationals who [...]

2020-09-02T14:03:01+00:00June 19th, 2020|Immigration Law|

Marriage of convenience revocation and refusals

Marriage of convenience revocation and refusals in EU Treaty Rights cases Sinnott Solicitors receive many queries from Applicant’s whose residence card has either been revoked or the Applicant may be faced with a threat of revocation of their residence card because the Department of Justice are of the opinion that the Applicant has entered into [...]

2020-09-02T14:03:04+00:00June 16th, 2020|EU Treaty Rights|